We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,682)
Filter reviews
1,684 results
Traveller rating
1,251
346
58
19
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,251
346
58
19
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews la societe lux lounge separate shower jacuzzi tub downtown montreal shopping and restaurants beautiful hotel bell centre huge bathroom crescent street walking distance perfect location mini bar front desk staff i highly recommend this hotel beautiful room valet parking
Filter
Updating list...
392 - 397 of 1,684 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2017

Excellent downtown location, Beautiful Room, Beautiful Bath with Jets. Excellent Service. If you're travelling Montreal and you would like the perfect downtown location then I suggest you try this hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Loews Hotels and Resorts
Thank sandrakD3181FK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SaraleeMenard, Responsable des relations clients at Loews Hotel Vogue, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2017

Dear Sandra,
We couldn't be happier to read your comments and thank you for sharing them with us! We strive to provide a genuine and personalized service and it certainly sounds like we succeeded. We will certainly share your thoughtful review with all team members and we can't wait to welcome you back.
Warmly,
Saralee Menard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2017

This hotel was very clean with friendly staff in a great location. It was just a weekend stay but good value and nice accommodations. We were given drink coupons upon check in but not advised they were only good for wine and beer. Not a big deal but would have been nice to know in advance. Dinner at the hotel was nice but dessert was a disappointment - inedible and had to send it back which was surprising since the meal itself was so enjoyable. Would stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SaraleeMenard, Responsable des relations clients at Loews Hotel Vogue, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2017

Dear Maria,
What a delight to read that you had a grat stay at Loews Hotel Vogue and thank you for taking the time to share your kind words. We are sorry to read that your experience at La Société was not totally perfect and we will make sure that it will not happen again. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon.
Sincerely,
Saralee Menard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2017

We were granted early check in at 1PM which was so lovely. We have a beautiful room with a grand bathroom. Room was clean and quiet. We had a great stay and the location was perfect. We went to the La Societe Bistro for located in the hotel for dinner after walking around all day. It was a lovely experience

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Loews Hotels and Resorts
Thank 775ashleighm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SaraleeMenard, Responsable des relations clients at Loews Hotel Vogue, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2017

Dear Ashleigh,
Wow! Thank you very much for taking the time to write this thoughtful review. We are more than happy to read that you had a wonderful stay with us and that you greatly appreciated our facilities. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back and let us know should your travels bring you back to Montreal.
Kindly,
Saralee Menard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2017

The service was amazing and the hotel was one of the cleanest hotels I have ever been in. The service was second to none and the rooms were masterful! I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is traveling to Montreal as it is perfectly located as well.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Loews Hotels and Resorts
Thank O3133GNscottn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SaraleeMenard, Responsable des relations clients at Loews Hotel Vogue, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2017

Dear guest,
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at the Loews Hotel Vogue.
We are glad you enjoyed our spacious guestrooms and friendly service. We do hope we will have the chance to welcome you next time you travel to Montreal.
Regards,
Saralee Menard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2017

Staff was great. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The onsite restaurant is very good. The hotel is located in central downtown near great shopping but easy to cab to old Montreal. Fitness center is well supplied with weights and equipment...it could be just a kittle bigger. Perfect weekend!

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Loews Hotels and Resorts
Thank Matt K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SaraleeMenard, Responsable des relations clients at Loews Hotel Vogue, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2017

Dear guest,
We are delighted to read that you greatly appreciated our fitness center and facilities. Moreover, thank you for all your kind words and fore taking the time to share them. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back!
Sincerely,
Saralee Menard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews