We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
margaretalshammari
Laval, Canada

Room clean and comfortable

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 28 Mar 2018
Room basic but clean and comfortable. We checked in after midnight and the front desk was open and friendly. The TV had many channels and wifi was good and free. There is a Costco in walking distance which is my favorite shopping place.
Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
₹12,134
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
  • Official Hotel
  • Hotels.com
6.7 km from Grand Motel St-Hubert
Free Wifi
Free parking
₹7,271
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    ₹7,271
  • eDreams
3.4 km from Grand Motel St-Hubert
Free Wifi
Free parking
Suite
₹7,201
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    ₹7,201
6.7 km from Grand Motel St-Hubert
Free Wifi
Fitness centre
Queen Room
₹6,914
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    ₹6,462
  • Hotels.com
    ₹6,914
  • Priceline
    ₹6,462
0.5 km from Grand Motel St-Hubert
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₹10,843
  • Booking.com
6.0 km from Grand Motel St-Hubert
Free Wifi
Free parking
Petit déjeuner
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
6.4 km from Grand Motel St-Hubert
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Vio.com
6.4 km from Grand Motel St-Hubert
Free Wifi
Free parking
Our majestic atrium is a sight to see - Holiday Inn Longueuil
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • HolidayInn.com
    ₹10,466
  • Booking.com
6.7 km from Grand Motel St-Hubert
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
9.1 km from Grand Motel St-Hubert
Free Wifi
Free parking
Chambre supérieure
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
8.9 km from Grand Motel St-Hubert
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Longueuil
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
3
2
0
3
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3
2
0
3
30
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2018

The reception was nice and offered great discount if stay multiple days, a week for even a month. Unfortunately I didn't schedule to stay longer. The room is quiet and warm with a king size bed without additional charge when I asked for a double bed.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kevincarlisleam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 January 2018

Location was okay for travelers coming from the 30 West if you just need a place to sleep, but you should bring ear plugs. The walls were super thin and the people next door were literally up all night, talking and moving furniture around. Might've been the owners because they moved to the room on the other side of us around 7:00am. There was a plastic lawn chair in the room and only a half-used roll of toilet paper in the bathroom. Bathtub was gross. Dirty and hair in it. Room smelled like cigarette smoke.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Meg S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

DISGUSTING...no sooner did we walk into the room we walked back out to cancel. Stunk...dirty...really should be black listed until they clean it up. The only good thing was the location. So if they cleaned it up might be a decent place. I never write reviews but this one deserved it. STAY AWAY.....

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sam P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 August 2017

Costs an arm and a leg to stay in this place that is filthy; a Motel. Started off with having to call maintenance because the toilet wouldn't flush. The sheets were dirty and had to get them changed., Guess who came to change them? Yup, maintenance guy. Actually, he was the only ray of sunshine in this, nightmare. needless to say, slept in my clothes. Not a chance I would shower.
Apparently new owner. Don't care who owns, would certainly appreciate a clean place to lay my head.
Yes, complained, in the morning to no avail.

Room tip: Do not choose this motel. The
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Johanne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

I stayed here with 2 rooms booked. They charged more and rooms were so bad with weird smell of cigarettes. Everything is out dated in the room air condition, microwave, stove. Bed sheets and duvet were unclean and burnt from few places. Fire alarm was broken in the room. The floors were not clean. I would definitely not recommend this motel, specially for the price they charge its not worth at all. The rooms are not more than $60 per night.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank harpreet b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews