We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Caesars Windsor
Nearby Hotels
US$ 110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 151
US$ 140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 86
US$ 80
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 105
US$ 99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 136
US$ 130
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 119
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 154
US$ 149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (8,568)
Filter reviews
8,568 results
Traveller rating
5,640
2,009
511
173
235
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5,640
2,009
511
173
235
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsforum towerslot machinesgreat casinogaming floorjohnny rocketshotel and casinoartist cafetable gamestotal rewardsgreat entertainmentmarket buffetnon smoking casinoget awayexchange ratevalet parkingmini vacationsports bar
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 8,568 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Me and my wife had very good time here at the Caesars Windsor Hotel! The people was friendly, the food was good, the rooms was amazing I had a wonderful water view looking at the city of Detroit. Would stay here forever if I could!

Room Tip: Need microwave 😂
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank mrdconey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel is very old / outdated room decor and was showing signs of wear... wall coverings were peeling off the wall and many other things that are taken for granted in a luxury casino hotel room just were not there at Caesars Windsor

Room Tip: Stay in the Adult Only Forum Tower not the Augustus Tower
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Justin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norm B, Guest Relations Manager at Caesars Windsor, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello Justin M,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property.

I apologize for the deficiencies you discovered during your visit and wish that you would have brought it to our attention during your visit so that we could have rectified it.

I’m happy to report that we are in the midst of a renovation of our rooms to upgrade them to a higher standard.

I hope in the future you will give us another chance.

Sincerely,
Norm
Total Service Manager
Caesars Windsor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Just loved the casino, very clean, very much fun, and the food in the buffet was very good!Welcoming, friendly employees and the clean, non-smoking air have made Caesars our casino of choice. Good selection of slots and table games. Great entertainment offerings.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank cioco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

If you want a non smoking, clean, casino with great food options then visit Caesars Windsor. There were plenty of choices for slot and table games along with a large poker room. Good atmosphere and again it is NON-Smoking! How awesome.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank jenmason89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Clean, smoke free in gaming area. Sunday buffet was plentiful, along there was quite a long line it moved quickly. Enjoyed my first stay there, plan to visit again in the near future. Check out very easy.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank angelao124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews