We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 106
US$ 103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 143
US$ 128
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 119
US$ 112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 106
US$ 103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 134
US$ 120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 111
US$ 89
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Bestway Motel(Windsor)
US$ 56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 161
US$ 134
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (9,045)
Filter reviews
9,045 results
Traveller rating
5,977
2,100
539
183
246
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5,977
2,100
539
183
246
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsforum towerslot machinesgreat casinogaming floorjohnny rocketshotel and casinoartist cafetotal rewardsmarket buffettable gamesgreat entertainmentnon smoking casinoget awayexchange ratemini vacationvalet parkingsports bar
Filter
Updating list...
525 - 530 of 9,045 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

This hotel is very old / outdated room decor and was showing signs of wear... wall coverings were peeling off the wall and many other things that are taken for granted in a luxury casino hotel room just were not there at Caesars Windsor

Room Tip: Stay in the Adult Only Forum Tower not the Augustus Tower
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Justin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norm B, Guest Relations Manager at Caesars Windsor, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Hello Justin M,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property.

I apologize for the deficiencies you discovered during your visit and wish that you would have brought it to our attention during your visit so that we could have rectified it.

I’m happy to report that we are in the midst of a renovation of our rooms to upgrade them to a higher standard.

I hope in the future you will give us another chance.

Sincerely,
Norm
Total Service Manager
Caesars Windsor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Just loved the casino, very clean, very much fun, and the food in the buffet was very good!Welcoming, friendly employees and the clean, non-smoking air have made Caesars our casino of choice. Good selection of slots and table games. Great entertainment offerings.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank cioco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

If you want a non smoking, clean, casino with great food options then visit Caesars Windsor. There were plenty of choices for slot and table games along with a large poker room. Good atmosphere and again it is NON-Smoking! How awesome.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank jenmason89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Clean, smoke free in gaming area. Sunday buffet was plentiful, along there was quite a long line it moved quickly. Enjoyed my first stay there, plan to visit again in the near future. Check out very easy.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank angelao124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Booked Easter Sunday breakfast for 17 family members at Spago restaurant. We were seated in a separate room which allowed us to mingle and the kids had room to play a bit. Food was great and the service was excellent.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Ted M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews