We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9,885)
Filter reviews
9,885 results
Traveller rating
6,553
2,277
582
201
272
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6,553
2,277
582
201
272
Show reviews that mention
All reviews forum tower slot machines great casino gaming floor johnny rockets hotel and casino artist cafe table games market buffet total rewards great entertainment non smoking get away exchange rate mini vacation valet parking sports bar
Filter
Updating list...
1,367 - 1,372 of 9,885 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

This hotel is very old / outdated room decor and was showing signs of wear... wall coverings were peeling off the wall and many other things that are taken for granted in a luxury casino hotel room just were not there at Caesars Windsor

Room tip: Stay in the Adult Only Forum Tower not the Augustus Tower
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Justin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norm B, Guest Relations Manager at Caesars Windsor, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Hello Justin M,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property.

I apologize for the deficiencies you discovered during your visit and wish that you would have brought it to our attention during your visit so that we could have rectified it.

I’m happy to report that we are in the midst of a renovation of our rooms to upgrade them to a higher standard.

I hope in the future you will give us another chance.

Sincerely,
Norm
Total Service Manager
Caesars Windsor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Just loved the casino, very clean, very much fun, and the food in the buffet was very good!Welcoming, friendly employees and the clean, non-smoking air have made Caesars our casino of choice. Good selection of slots and table games. Great entertainment offerings.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank cioco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

If you want a non smoking, clean, casino with great food options then visit Caesars Windsor. There were plenty of choices for slot and table games along with a large poker room. Good atmosphere and again it is NON-Smoking! How awesome.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank jenmason89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Clean, smoke free in gaming area. Sunday buffet was plentiful, along there was quite a long line it moved quickly. Enjoyed my first stay there, plan to visit again in the near future. Check out very easy.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank angelao124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Booked Easter Sunday breakfast for 17 family members at Spago restaurant. We were seated in a separate room which allowed us to mingle and the kids had room to play a bit. Food was great and the service was excellent.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Ted M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews