We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn and Suites Ambassador Bridge
Nearby Hotels
US$ 147
US$ 130
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 136
US$ 113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 220
US$ 196
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 106
US$ 103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 158
US$ 136
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 117
US$ 107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 106
US$ 103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 163
US$ 153
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 110
US$ 99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (200)
Filter reviews
200 results
Traveller rating
70
68
37
16
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
70
68
37
16
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno elevatorhot tubfront deskpool looked goodrooms were super cleaneffortless checkfirst floorambassador bridgethe security guardhockey tournamentpool areahuron churchcigarette buttssliding glassbusy weekendfriendly hotelseparate bedroom
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 200 reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2017

My second time at this hotel. Loved my stay. Helen at the front desk is fabulous. The rooms are very clean. the beds are amazing.. Love the choice hotels beds.
I would come back here if back in the area.

Loved my stay!!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank cquesnel3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2017

We chose this hotel for the pool and were not disappointed. My daughter had fun on the water slide and they even had pool toys. The room was a little dated but clean and comfortable. Breakfast was a nice surprise and included hot food. Kreiug machines in the room was a major bonus! Would definitely stay here again - price check it on different sites - save about $20

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank SlidingRock2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2017

This Comfort Inn is a little dated, but it is clean and comfortable. The staff is very good: welcoming, friendly, and very helpful. The kids absolutely loved the pool and slide; we also enjoyed the hot tub to relax in. The buffet breakfast is nothing fancy but more than enough to provide a good start to the day.
We definitely will stay here again if visiting Windsor.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shawn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2017 via mobile

Overall, the hotel was okay to stay at, met our needs and we would recommend it. We were in town visiting friends with our young child. There was a nice pool with a slide, hot tub and slash pad which was our biggest draw.

Even though the hotel is smoke free our room had a strong tobacco remnant smoke smell.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Benbenelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2017 via mobile

Our stay at this hotel was pleasing. Spacious room, friendly staff, good breakfast included, clean. The price was right too. There is a pool with a slide for the kids. Good location on a major highway leading to the border.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank 251ceh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews