We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location, Location, Thoughtful owner”
other travellers have booked this property
The Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Bedroom
The Lake view In The Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
The Bedroom
The Lake view
In The Master Bedroom
View from the Bedroom
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
The Dining
Dining Room
Kitchen
View from the Dining
Office
Study
Laundry
Bathroom
Balcony
Balcony
Balcony
CN Tower from the Balcony
CN Tower from the Balcony at night time
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Fitness Center
Fitness Center
Fitness Center
Rogers Center
Air Canada Center
Air Canada Center
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Toronto, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
cbx13
St Catharines, ON
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Location, Location, Thoughtful owner”
Reviewed 18 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This is the first time we opted to try a property rental as opposed to staying at a hotel. Simply put; it was the best thing we could have done. This condo is spotless in an absolute perfect location for visitors to Toronto. As sports fans, we could not have stayed at a better place. We went to a Raptors game without setting foot outside. Rogers Centre is about a 5 minute walk. Large grocery store (Longo's) on the ground floor. Building is connected to the underground PATH in Toronto. Everything we wanted to visit was easily accessible.

As an added bonus, the condo owner was very pleasant and helpful. Everything is provided for in the condo and is well thought out. It was a nice touch that he had left some juice and snacks in the unit and we were appreciative that he was able to meet us on short notice prior to a baseball game.

We will be back as there was so much more we could have explored but we ran out of time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2016
Thank you Claude and Cheryl for your great review I am glad you had a good time and look forward to your next trip. You both were great guests to have and thank you for leaving the apartment clean and tidy
Also thank you for the information of Parking which is going to help me and my future guests
Zoheir
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jerrycAZ
Prescott, Arizona
Level 6 Contributor
92 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
“Fabulous Birthday Stay”
Reviewed 29 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

For her birthday, my wife said she'd like a trip to Toronto... our favorite North American city. Normally, when we visit Toronto, we rent a hotel room. However, this time I decided to surprise my wife by instead renting a condo. It turned out to be a great decision due to the comfort, convenience and location, and most especially due to the thoughtfulness of our host, Zohair. Knowing that it was my wife's birthday, he went as far as leaving her a card and chocolates.

Beautiful and modern, with fully equipped kitchen, washer and dryer, and Wi-Fi, the condo was perfect for a birthday celebration and romantic getaway. Also, having a Starbucks and fabulous grocery store in the building made it especially nice when the weather wasn't so nice. Location is perfectly convenient... steps away from the central train/subway station, plus easy walk to the harbor, CN Tower, shopping and great restaurants (my favorite part). Great views of the city skyline and CN Tower. Very secure building. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Feb 2016
Hello Jerry and Tori
Thank you very much for the wonderful review and am glad you enjoyed your stay at my apartment. Both of you were a perfect guest and I look forward to your visit and staying with us again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
51SueMM
Perth, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment in a great position with a complete modern fit out.”
Reviewed 27 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We were given excellent directions to the apartment and met by a charming and very helpful host. The apartment is roomy, super clean and has knock out views.
Highly recommended. We would happily stay there again.
Thank you .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Dec 2015
Thank you Susan for your kind words - I am glad you enjoyed your stay in my apartment - You were both a very pleasant guests and thank you for keeping the apartment clean - I look forward to your visit again and staying at our place
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mohskhan
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Home away from home :) Canadian Hospitality at its best”
Reviewed 23 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

First lets begin with the communication, the owner kept in constant communication prior to my arriving in Toronto, answering all my many questions with out delay, and even going as far as to alert me of the delay in my flight due to turbulent conditions in Toronto. In addition, he brought umbrellas to make sure that I didn't have to suffer through the rain. Again, this is all before the apartment.

The location itself was clean, easy to access and well lit. It was central to Union Station and the waterfront, and there were taxis a few steps away.

The apartment was spotless, an entire kitchen with utensils and fresh towels with clean bedding. Zoheir was kind enough to have snacks avaliable, which was a most thoughtful gesture. Excellent wifi, and an absolutely gorgeous view of the city, and the sunrise. It quite frankly was a better choice than a hotel. The only thing that you would really miss out on would be the concierge service, (lets be honest you're lucky if the cleaning person actually cleans your room), however, Zoheir was more than helpful in that regards, and I didn't even feel that aspect was lacking.

Overall, I rate this a 10, and would personally choose to stay there again in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness, and view
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Nov 2015
Thanks Mohsin for the wonderful review and really appreciate the time you took to write it. Mohsin was a perfect guest - left the apartment clean and would look forward hosting him again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul L
Coolangatta, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
89 reviews
59 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great stay”
Reviewed 9 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Decided to stay here for our first time in Toronto after checking previous reviews and seeing where it was located.
Had four nights in the apartment on the 30th floor and it was very well equipped and the wifi worked fine, also a great supermarket right at the bottom of the building where we could get all our needs plus cooked meals. Had very good contact with the owner so all in all it was a very good experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view from the 30th floor.
Liked least: Could here some traffic noise but only sometimes.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2015
Thank you Paul Am glad you had a good trip and thank you for those good words in your review
Zoheir
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing