We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Executive Hotel Cosmopolitan Toronto
Nearby Hotels
US$ 175
US$ 169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 37% below average rates

The price you found is 37% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 269/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 218
US$ 202
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 245/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 311
US$ 269
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 366/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 218
US$ 192
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 266/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 236
US$ 221
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 295/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 191
US$ 151
Novotel
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 173/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 318
US$ 210
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 40% below average rates

The price you found is 40% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 348/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 241
US$ 213
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 310/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 287
US$ 152
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 200/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 437
US$ 415
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (999)
Filter reviews
999 results
Traveller rating
373
327
144
75
80
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
373
327
144
75
80
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswasher dryertranquility suitefull kitchenyoga matsmall kitchenliving roomlawrence marketstove topfloor to ceiling windowscn toweryonge streetsitting areavalet parkingeaton centrethe financial districtking sthockey hall of fame
Filter
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 999 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2017

Overall a pleasant place to stay if you're looking for apartment rather than hotel-style accommodation. Rooms were serviced each day in a most rudimentary fashion but clean towels provided so all worked out well. Reception staff pleasant and helpful when required to be. The restaurant serves good quality food if somewhat overpriced by Australian standards.

Room Tip: The rooms are well eqipped with basic essentials provided, but small with barely enough room for two suitcases. Street noise is noticeable in the earlier part of the night because of downtown location.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Yvonne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evan8Colborne, General Manager at Executive Hotel Cosmopolitan Toronto, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Hello Yvonne K and thank you for the review.
We are definitely a condominium style hotel but we will be sharing your comments about our "character" among our team as we look to improve our guest experience. We hope during your next visit you will notice a little more personality!
Evan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

My wife and I found this hotel to be excellent. We had a small suite with a combined living area and kitchen area, and a separate bedroom. This was an excellent value for this location in Toronto. We could walk to the center on Yonge and to good restaurants. The staff was especially helpful.

Room Tip: Excellent value and fine staff. Valet parking was required as we arrived in our own car and was $50.85 for each of our two days at the hotel..
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ernest S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evan8Colborne, General Manager at Executive Hotel Cosmopolitan Toronto, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Hello Ernest S and thank you for the excellent review,
We appreciate you making note of the facilities, location and especially your interaction with our staff that made your experience memorable. Please consider a visit to our Spa Zen on your next visit!
Evan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

The location is excellent and everything was within walking distance. An Irish pub nearby had great food! Valet parking available at a higher price then a structure nearby. Staff was very friendly we had a few issues with our card key. Overall we highly recommend!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dawn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evan8Colborne, General Manager at Executive Hotel Cosmopolitan Toronto, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Hello dawn B and thank you for the recommendation!
The local restaurants and pubs within walking distance are an excellent alternative to Wildfire Steakhouse in the lobby of the hotel. I'm glad we were able to resolve your key card issue and look forward to your next arrival.
Sincerely,
Evan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

This hotel is located on a side street off of a well traveled one full of shops and places to eat. You can walk to Rogers Center and the Air Canada Centre as well as the train (Union) Station. The rooms are like condos: washer/dryer; fridge; oven; microwave etc. That's lovely especially if you are staying as a family and don't want to eat out for every meal. There isn't much of a hotel lobby but that's not a place I'd generally hang out anyway.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank T O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evan8Colborne, General Manager at Executive Hotel Cosmopolitan Toronto, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Hello T O and thank you for the great review!

We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit to Toronto and we look forward to welcoming you again for a future stay. Thank you for highlighting the location and hotel amenities and we hope you'll consider a visit to SpaZen upon your return!

Evan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Great stay. 1 night. Was Downtown for an event at the ACC and walked to dinner event and to after party and back. Suite was compact but lacked nothing. Staff was friendly and made checking in and out a breeze.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Grace B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evan8Colborne, General Manager at Executive Hotel Cosmopolitan Toronto, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Hello Grace B and thank you for taking the time to post a review!
The location here is excellent for so many reasons and we're glad your experience with the hotel and our team was great. Please consider a treatment in our Spa Zen on your next trip to Toronto!
Evan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews