We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“clean and comfortable”
other travellers have booked this property
Trampoline, slide, and 3 sitting areas
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Trampoline, slide, and 3 sitting areas
Home on the Park Playground NEW 2015 out the back yard gate!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
Trampoline, slide, and 3 sitting areas
Home on the Park
Playground NEW 2015 out the back yard gate!
Living room
Dining Room seats 6-8
Galley kitchen, bar has 4 stools, door to backyard
King Size Master Bed with dual heated mattress
Master bedroom with doors to the pool
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 2 with heated mattress dual controls
lower level bedroom, queen
lower level pool table with ball attached to cue for young players
TV and pull out bed.  Books, dvd and videos, games
Upstairs bathroom
Lower level 3rd bathroom with sink, shower and toilet
New lower level bathroom with sink, shower & toilet
Hot tub that seats 6
Trampoline new 2012
Outdoor bar in the back corner new 2015
Milton Velodrome for 2015 Pan Am Games - 5km
Milton Summer Farme'rs Market on Main Street
Downtown Milton on summer Saturdays 7am-1200, Local Market
Kayak rentals at Kelso, 10 min. from Milton, park pass provided
African Lion Safari 30 min from Milton
Mountsberg Conservation Area, car pass provided
feeding the birds at Hilton Falls, car pass provided
Spectrum Airways Aerial Tours, 10 min from Milton, arrange a flight around the CN Tower
Cross Country skiing at Hilton Falls; rentals available, car pass provided
Tennis at Rotary Park, 5 min from house
Public Golf Courses surround Milton
Hiking on the Halton Conservation Authority Trails
Horseback  Riding at The Ranch, 10 min. from Milton
Pony rides for children under 10 at The Ranch, 10 min from Milton
Play frisbee in the park out the backyard gate
Hilton Falls with outdoor fire for cooking over, great hike, pass provided
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Toronto, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
133kristo...
Calgary, Canada
1 review
“clean and comfortable”
Reviewed 29 April 2016 for a stay in October 2015

The owner Cynthia is a pleasure to deal with. She made sure we were well set up with everything we needed. The place is clean and comfortable and in a good location. The kitchen is well set up and met all our needs. I would stay here again anytime.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris M
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 30 October 2014 for a stay in July 2014

My parents, my partner, our two year old daughter and I stayed here in July and we very much enjoyed our time. We have friends who also have young children in the area and it was a great place to have a family bbq with lots to do for the kids. The swimming pool and trampoline are awesome and the back yard fence has a gate that opens up into a public park/playground area which was amazing! Cynthia and Tom took good care of us, we did not get to meet them in person but they checked in regularly to see if we needed anything or had any questions. The couple of questions we did have were answered promptly. Also, they have a kids bedroom which they set up for our daughter with plenty of books, toys and Elmo bed rails which she absolutely loved!

The area was great as well, Milton is a nice quiet little suburban town with plenty of shopping, recreation and other amenities close by.

Highly recommended!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Koos D
Hoorn, The Netherlands
1 review
“Very relaxing holiday with family”
Reviewed 26 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Today me and my family will be leaving the house in Milton, Ontario after a 17 day stay.
On our arival we were warmly welcomed by the owners Cynthia and Tom.
They proudly showed us the house and the surroundings.
The house is everything you could wish for to have a great relaxing holiday.
We enjoyed our stay and want to thank Cynthia and Tom for their hospitality.
kind regards,
Koos. Monique, Amber and Stan

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Nice and quiet neighbourhood, swimmingpool, hot-tub and gameroom
Liked least: No remarks
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy W
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Awesome location to spend with family”
Reviewed 7 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

The family met to spend time together coming from different locations around the world. The park, through the gate in the fence provided us a field to play soccer, while the youger ones played on the equipment. Everyone loved the pool, hot tub and trampoline. a great place to relax after sight seeing. All the amenities made it easy as a traveler ie hair dryer, blender, outdoor shower... The 2 washers and dryers made cleaning up easy.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Larbert
Reviewed 5 September 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing