We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ok for a stop over”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Suites Toronto Airport
Ranked #100 of 137 Hotels in Toronto
Reviewed 19 June 2012

I booked this hotel through Priceline and i was charged 10$ for a smoking room and 12$ for the airport shuttle (round trip). If this hotel don't like Priceline reservations, don't work with them!
Otherwise the room was ok, comfy bed. I stayed there for a short night so i dont really know how the hotel is

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nunun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 22 June 2012

Thank you very much for your comments regarding your recent stay with us at the Quality Suites hotel. It’s unfortunate you didn't have more time to enjoy our property while you were here. I’m glad you found our beds to be comfortable. Priceline reservations do not include parking or shuttle fees, however when you travel next to the area feel free to contact the hotel directly and we can quote rates that are more suited to your needs.

Thank you
Rooms Division Manager
Mike Vieira

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (960)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

746 - 750 of 961 reviews

Reviewed 13 June 2012

I had the pleasure of staying at the Quality Suites Toronto Airport at the end of May. I appreciate efficient, polite and friendly staff and that's exactly what I got at the front desk and in the restaurant. My room was clean, my bed was comfortable and I love the living space. With so many hotels on the airport strip, you can not go wrong with this one.

Room Tip: Make sure to ask for non-smoking if that's what you need.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank beauvoyage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 22 June 2012

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at the Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel. We are always glad to hear that our guest had a positive experience while here. We look forward to caring for your needs when you travel to the area again in the future.



Thank you
Rooms Division Manager
Mike Vieira

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2012

Great check-in process, fast and efficient. I checked in late after a transatlantic flight and the lag time between driving the rental car out of the airport parking lot and getting into my room was less than 15 minutes. Fantastic. Clean hotel, friendly staff and good restaurants closeby.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tantomile_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2012

Recently stayed at the Quality Suites Carlingview for a two day conference. What a great time. Meals were amazing. Staff always said good morning. Rooms were large and the internet worked. So many hotels brag about internet and do not offer it. The GM was always smiling when ever you met him in the hallways. Great place to hold a meeting. I will be back.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dharmesh P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2012

Enjoyed my experience at the Quality Suites Toronto Airport from the moment of my arrival until I left!! Rooms are all suites and you feel like you are at home. The employees at the hotel and in the restaurant were fabulous! We were there for 2 days of meetings and as a presentor I wanted everything to go well. They helped me set up and test sound and presentation was set with 2 screens for the big meeting room! It was a very successful meeting and presentation. The food was great and service was #one!

Thanks to the GM, F&B staff, FD and meeting room team.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Toronto
Etobicoke
Travelodge Hotel Toronto Airport/Dixon Road
Etobicoke
Hotel Carlingview Toronto Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport
#19 of 60 in Mississauga
1,284 reviews
Etobicoke
Courtyard Toronto Airport
Courtyard Toronto Airport
#73 of 137 in Toronto
326 reviews
Etobicoke
Radisson Suite Hotel Toronto Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Suites Toronto Airport? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Suites Toronto Airport

Address: 262 Carlingview Dr, Toronto, Ontario M9W 5G1, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Toronto > Etobicoke
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #100 of 137 Hotels in Toronto
Price Range: ₹ 7,350 - ₹ 13,789 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Quality Suites Toronto Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 254
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Make convenience the theme for your next trip into Pearson International Airport. The Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel is conveniently located 1km from the airport to which our shuttle runs complimentary 24-hours daily. Close to all major highways, Royal Woodbine Golf Course, Woodbine Casino & Slots and several major shopping malls, the Quality Suites is perfectly situated for your convenience. All our two room suites have a king size bed in the bedroom separated by French doors to a spacious living room. Whether you're organizing an 8-person boardroom meeting, holding team building event or holiday party we have the banquet space for you. Graffiti’s Italian Eatery & Saloon offers an exceptional dining experience. A relaxed atmosphere with over 180 seats to accommodate your dining needs. Your Hotel features many high-value amenities, including: Free high-speed internet access, Free airport shuttle, Weekday newspaper (available in lobby), Pet-Friendly hotel (nightly fee), Fitness Room, On-site car rental. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Suites Toronto Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Suites Toronto Airport Hotel Toronto
Quality Inn Toronto
Quality Hotel Toronto Airport

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing