We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (989)
Filter reviews
990 results
Traveller rating
436
358
123
46
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
436
358
123
46
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsolio restauranttoronto airportglass domethe club loungeflight pathboston pizzadixon roadan early morning flightstarbucks coffeemeeting roomfront desk stafffree shuttlegreat sleeptoronto areacomfortable roomslight sleeperhome away from home
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 990 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Had the chance to stay at the Sheraton during a quick one day business trip up to Toronto and found it quite accommodating. Great business services on site, really nice restaurant with plenty a room for private meetings, and well accommodated rooms make this a great stop over location for the in and out business traveler. Restaurant downstairs actually serves some really good food as well.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Scott C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

The hotel staff are excellent as always. The rooms could use a makeover as the paint on the tubs needs to be refreshed. The beds are awful. New beds would be a must in any renovation. Gym needs new equipment all of the treadmills are broken and there were no wipes to clean the equipment after your workout.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank TravelLoverLondon_on
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan S, General Manager at Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Thank you very much for your honest feedback on your stay. While I am pleased that our service met with your expectations I am concerned about the concerns you brought to our attention regarding our beds, tubs and fitness facility. I will share your message appropriately within (Marriott and our management team).

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

We stayed at the Sheraton, Dixon Rd. prior to our flight to St Lucia. The on site free parking was a bonus. None of that taking your vehicle to some field and getting a shuttle from and to the hotel for the night.
The rooms were well appointed, quiet and extremely comfortable.
We had an excellent dinner in the Olio restaurant in the hotel. Great food, reasonably priced.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank buzzie2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018 via mobile

After news of a family emergency, we hurriedly travelled to Toronto on our way to an international destination. Tired, and overcome with emotion, we came to rest at the Sheraton in between flights. Anna at the front desk, and the manager, Josie were more than accommodating and understanding of our needs. The hotel atmosphere is lively, yet peaceful with all its open, light-allowing spaces, the front desk staff friendly and efficient, and the rooms very comfortable. Thank you, Sheraton.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank jarommens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018

Had to spend a night in Toronto due to flight schedule. Picked the hotel because it is close to the airport and they provide shuttle service.
Good size clean rooms with comfortable big beds. The areaa around the hotel offers nothing to see or do what so ever. So if you are here to see Toronto this is not your place, but for airport access it is great.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank Survivory
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan S, General Manager at Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Thank you very much for taking some time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us. I am glad to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us even though the area doesn't offer much by way of exciting experiences to take advantage of. I'm hopeful we'll have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future where we hope to assist in elevating your experience with us.



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews