We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 206
US$ 198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 43% below average rates

The price you found is 43% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 345/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 286
US$ 257
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 376/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 281
US$ 230
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 277/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 252
US$ 242
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 272/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 214
US$ 203
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 251/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 196
US$ 189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 265/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 209
US$ 169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 39% below average rates

The price you found is 39% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 278/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 246
US$ 207
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 302/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 286
US$ 228
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 347/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 482
US$ 463
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,141)
Filter reviews
1,141 results
Traveller rating
184
384
334
138
101
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
184
384
334
138
101
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsboston pizzatoronto airportcanyon creekshuttle servicean early flightone night stayclub floorfree shuttlecheck in was quicktravelzoopearsonproximityconference
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 1,141 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2018

Stayed here for a business trip. Hotel was decently clean, but could do better. Air con in room was very loud, and kept turning off. And yes this is an airport hotel. Bring ear plugs as it is definitely under a flight path. But remember it is an airport hotel so should I have expected that. yes I should have. Shuttle service isn't bad but can take a while to pick up. Service definitely wasn't the best. Had to call multiple times to talk to a manager. They kept saying they would get back to me over a 3 day period until a manager finally answered the phone one day.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank B5242VHkennethc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena N, Manager at Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear B5242VHkennethc,

Thank you for taking the to share your feedback with us after your recent stay. We are terribly sorry that the AC unit in your room was loud and that it took several attempts to get a hold of a manager during your stay. We can assure you that this is not an everyday norm and we are certain that we could make your next stay with us flawless.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018 via mobile

Room is clean but very old hotel. The washing basin is so small space but shower jet is perfect. Bed is firm and good. Come with Swimming pool and Sauna facilities. Walking distance to some restaurants eg. subway. Many China tour group tourists are staying here.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Thank Remus A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena N, Manager at Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2018

Dear Remus A,

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed more than a few aspects of your stay. We do offer accommodations to corporate, leisure and various groups and tours as our location is convenient for people travelling to the Pearson International Airport Area. Hope we can accommodate you again the next time you're in Toronto.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018 via mobile

Old carpets in hallways and rooms that have seen better times. Lovely service at reception and definitely nice breakfast. In general it is good hotel but needs some improved features. No fridge in a room That was disappointing.
Hope you are plane lover because they don’t stop flying above your head super low. Needs updates

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank fabioinmontreal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena N, Manager at Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2018

Dear fabioinmontreal,

Thank you for your review and for your feedback about the condition of the hotel. Renovations are in the plans for the foreseeable future. We hope that we can welcome you back to stay with us after they are complete.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018

I just checked in at this hotel within the past hour. I went to me room and was disappointed. Just going from the lobby to my room, I noticed how unkept this place is... So, I decided to take a tour of the place and noticed that it is extremly out dated and not very clean. The only reason I will stay is because I am attending a conference here. The carpeting is old, worn, and kinda smelly, the moldings throughout the hallways are banged up, paint chipping and dirty. I do not feel relaxed here because of the lack of care...

Room Tip: no tip, I wouldn't choose a room
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank live2dream
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena N, Manager at Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2018

Dear live2dream,

Thank you for taking the time to share your candid feedback with us after your recent stay. The hotel will be undergoing renovations in the near future as we realize that certain standards and expectations have to be met and exceeded in order to keep up with the times. Please note that your feedback has been shared with our management team as the details you have shared with us are certainly a cause for concern. We hope you will come back to stay with us after the renovations are completed.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018

Had to stay overnight due to cancelled flight. The room was a fair sized double room. The beds were comfortable with lots of pillows. The washroom was on the small size and had a decent shower. Very plush towels. The room had good heat control with a wall mounted thermostat. The hotel was a 15 minute shuttle ride from the airport so you can hear the take offs every now and then. The hotel had a restaurant that offered a buffet dinner for $20. The choices were limited but okay.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank gmaverick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena N, Manager at Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2018

Dear gmaverick,

We are glad that you got the chance to stay at Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport after your flight was cancelled. We can thank thank you enough for your nice feedback. we will be sure to share your comments with the rest our team. Hope we can accommodate you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews