We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 536
US$ 482
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 309
US$ 276
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 294
US$ 241
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 308/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 401
US$ 313
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 375/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 303
US$ 263
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 281
US$ 229
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 422
US$ 245
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 361
US$ 294
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 38% below average rates

The price you found is 38% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 474/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 245
US$ 201
Novotel
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 321
US$ 251
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 288/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (415)
Filter reviews
415 results
Traveller rating
95
150
100
42
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
95
150
100
42
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsperkins restauranttoronto airportroom was cleanpark and flyfront desk stafffree shuttlean early flightwake up callwould stay here againtoronto areasakticubarenovationratesconveniencethermostat
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 415 reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2018

They "sended" a confirmation email that we never got and they canceled our reservation without any notification. They told us to book in an other hotel that they can't do nothing because it was full..

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank vexxjeff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Toronto Airport East, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018


Hello vexxjeff,

Thank you for taking time to leave us a candid review about Holiday Inn Toronto Airport East. I recognize your stay was not 100% satisfactory because of issue with your reservation being cancelled.

IHG values your experience with our hotels as a valued guest. I have sent you a private message so we can gather some additional information regarding your experience.

Looking forward to hear from you soon!

Cheers,

Ronald R.
Case Manager
IHGService

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018

I was here recently for a three day conference which had people attending from around the world. Atmosphere was welcoming and friendly by the staff working here. From the Ball Room to the various meeting rooms were satisfactory for both discussion and presentation purposes. Food was satisfactory as well plus one only pays ten dollars a day for parking when attending conferences here. If you are a conference organizer than this place is worth checking out. It is close to the airport but on the down side the better Toronto area attractions are not in this area.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank b0b55russell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

This hotel was a great place to come back to after being in Cuba for a week. We parked and fly. The parking is on site which is great. We could just go out an get the car loaded up and could drive away.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Elsa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anil S, General Manager at Holiday Inn Toronto Airport East, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Dear Elsa L;
Thank you very much for your kind words of appreciation about your recent stay with us.

I will share your comments with our team - I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff.

Your patronage extended to us is deeply appreciated. We do look forward to receiving the same in future.

Sincerely yours,

Anil Sood

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We are always given a very nice clean room with everything in working order.
Shuttle driver was helpful with our luggage and had a smile at such an early hour. We will not hesitate to stay again if the price suits our budget.

Room Tip: First floor room
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank margarita12136
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anil S, General Manager at Holiday Inn Toronto Airport East, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Dear margarita12136;

Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience of your recent stay with us.

I will share your comments with our team - I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience and also for the patronage extended to Hotel Holiday Inn Toronto Airport East, Toronto. We do look forward to welcoming you in the near future.
Warm regards,

Anil Sood

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Stayed at the Holiday Inn courtesy of Air Canada after a flight cancellation. A little slow getting booked in but staff were friendly and helpful. Restaurant on site a little pricey but probably typical for the area. Ten minutes by shuttle to Terminal. Room was clean with very comfortable beds. Not a problem for us but flight path goes directly overhead so landings in the evenings and takeoffs in the morning but not too early and not too late. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anil S, General Manager at Holiday Inn Toronto Airport East, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Hi Mr. Paul C,

We appreciate that you stayed with us and provided feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. We appreciate your sharing your concerns and your constructive feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to one of our hotels in the near future.

Again, thank you for sharing your comments.

Regards
Anil Sood
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews