We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Ranked #11 of 132 Hotels in Toronto
Certificate of Excellence
st.louis
1 review
“best hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 April 2012

friendly staff. nice food. great location. highly recommended

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ash r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, 19 September 2012
Thank you for writing this review on our hotel! We are glad that you would highly recommend us to anyone staying in Toronto! Please visit us again soon! With Hospitality, Ramires Diaz.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

853 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    612
    186
    36
    9
    10
See reviews for
383
150
21
226
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (94)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
325 reviews
82 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 326 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 April 2012

While not in the ideal tourist/central area of Toronto - this is quite handy for airport (and surrounding area) stays. We were there as we were attending a youth sporting event in the neighbourhood. Highly recommend this property - our team travel coordinator did a fantastic job finding this one. I've stayed in other Homewood hotels in other cities, and have always been impressed - with this one, as well. Although it appeared very busy - the halls were quiet, and the walls must have been thick - we had a peaceful evening. Room was nicely decorated and it was nice for my family of 4 to have the extra space of the separate bedroom. The variety of hot food for breakfast was welcome, and the breakfast staff kept things refilled and clean. Also really appreciate having coffee/tea available in the lobby throughout the day/evening - though there was also coffee/tea in the room. Wireless internet worked fine, beds were clean and comfortable. Absolutely no complaints and I will be putting this one on my list for places to stay next time when in the area.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank clamc40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, 4 June 2012
Dear Valued Guest thank you for taking the time to write this review for our Homewood Suites! We are glad that we made a good impression on you with our breakfast and the cleanliness of our suites. We are glad to hear that your Youth Event went well and that your team coordinator chose us as your primary hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. With Hospitality, Ramires Diaz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 April 2012

Excellent value. Room is modern and clean. Suite has a very nice floor plan. Bed is very comfortable. Continental breakfast was very good and was surprised to discover a complimentary dinner that is offered Monday - Thursday that was also very good. Great airport hotel. Not much to see or do in the immediate area but there is a large mall with movie theaters that is a $20 taxi ride away.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank yukoncanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, 4 June 2012
We are thrilled that you took the time to write a review for our property! We are glad that you enjoyed our very comfy beds, spacious suites as well as the Suite Start Breakfast and Welcome Home Reception Dinner. We look forward to seeing you again soon in the near future. With Hospitality, Ramires Diaz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 March 2012

My boyfriend and I just came back to Montreal after visiting Toronto for the weekend. We choose Homewood suites Hotel and it was great. Room very clean and staff friendly.

Breakfast was great. Brenda and Marie made the best breakfast ever. Everything was fresh and we enjoyed our time in a very good environment.

We highly reccomend this hotel for people visiting Toronto.

  • Stayed March 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank renimontreal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, 4 June 2012
Dear valued guest. Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. Brenda and Marie are very happy to hear about your comment. It is a good feeling to know that we met your expectations during your trip to Toronto. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon in the near future. With Hospitality, Ramires Diaz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kitchener, Canada
Level Contributor
145 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 129 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 March 2012

As with any hotel, location is critical, and you should always check before you book. In this case, Homewood Suites is close to the Toronto airport, less than 10 minutes' drive on the free shuttle. It's not walking distance -- few airport hotels are -- and as the name ("Corporate Centre") says it's not a place if you want to be in a nightlife hotspot, either. But if you're looking for a place to overnight on the way to the airport, on the way back, or on an overnight connection, the Homewood Suites is a great choice.

The hotel is on Eglinton West, next door to a Hampton Inn, convenient to Hwy 401. Parking is free, unlike many airport hotels, and stay-and-fly packages (allowing you to leave your car while on your trip and pick it up on your return) are well-priced.

The hotel is relatively new and quite well-maintained, with spotless lobby areas and rooms. The Homewood Suites-standard rooms provide for a sitting area as well as a bedroom (studio suites combine the two in one room), with a flat-screen TV in each room. The bathrooms are modern and clean, and there is a kitchenette with a refrigerator and basic cooking facilities. The hotel is far enough from both the airport and the highway for the rooms to be quiet.

The hotel provides a breakfast as well, but our flight left too early for us to be able to check that out -- typically Homewood Suites breakfasts are at the upper end of the free hotel breakfast scale, though.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank tomh009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YTOMIGM, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this review, 16 November 2012
Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our hotel! I am so glad that you found our hotel clean and convenient for all of your needs while in Toronto. We look forward to seeing you again soon. With Hospitality, Patricia Correa.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Toronto hotels
Etobicoke
Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Downtown
Grand Hotel Toronto
Grand Hotel Toronto
#21 of 132 in Toronto
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,794 reviews
Downtown West
Delta Hotels by Marriott Toronto
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Etobicoke
BEST WESTERN PLUS Travel Hotel Toronto Airport
Downtown West
Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront
Downtown West
Residence Inn Toronto Downtown/Entertainment District
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Address: 5515 Eglinton Ave W, Toronto, Ontario M9C 5K5, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Toronto > Etobicoke
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Toronto
#7 Best Value Hotel in Toronto
#7 Spa Hotel in Toronto
#8 Family Hotel in Toronto
#16 Romantic Hotel in Toronto
Price range (per night): ₹ 7,781 - ₹ 12,409
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Make yourself at home at the Homewood Suites by Hilton® Toronto Airport Corporate Centre. This upscale residential style hotel is ideally located on the border of Toronto and Mississauga, minutes from Toronto Pearson International Airport. We've perfected the extended stay hotel experience by combining all the comforts of home with our passion for making our guest feel welcome. Whether you're traveling for business or pleasure, our friendly staff takes pride in satisfying your needs. Come and Make Yourself at Home® and enjoy our:~Complimentary Suite Start® Hot Breakfast~Complimentary Welcome Home Dinner Reception, Mon - Thurs Evenings~Spacious Suites with Kitchenettes~Mini-Putt, 24 Hour Fitness Centre and Swimming Pool~Executive Centre, Suite Shop and BBQ~Complimentary Wi-Fi internet access~Complimentary Airport Transportation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia and Ostrovok so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre Hotel Toronto

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing