We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly recommended”

Chariots of Fire Ltd.
Ranked #5 of 130 Tours in Toronto
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Chariots of Fire offers Niagara Falls day tours starting in Toronto or Niagara Falls, Ontario. Our award winning tours include riverside viewing at the brink of the Falls, a scenic tour on the Niagara parkway with pictures stops at the Whirlpool Rapids, Hydro-electric dams, Floral Clock and Queenston Heights, free time at Niagra-on-the-Lake and complimentary tasting at an Estate Winery, including ice wine. All this for $77 per person (tax extra), children 3 years and under are free .
Useful Information: Activities for older children
1 review
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed 28 December 2011

Great tour for anyone who loves history and trivia-the guide gave a great deal of both on the ride.

Helpful?
Thank Vancinator17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

741 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    622
    92
    18
    5
    4
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Pune, Maharashtra, India
1 review
“AWWWWWSUMMMMM 5/5”
Reviewed 22 December 2011

It was great.....i mean really great....we took this cab to niagra falls....our driver was too gud...he had in depth knowledge of all places and events...kept talking about various things related to niagra all d way.....gave us ample amount of time at each spot....no delays at all he was on time for everythng..........the ride was fun.....also got us discount on various activities..... i would highly recommend this service.....its totally worth every penny :)

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank Vipin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
“Wooooooooooo we choice a right tour to enjoy Niagara Fall!”
Reviewed 22 December 2011

Hi every body,
Choice "Chariots of Fire" for day Niagara Fall is a perfect plan for you. They have a good driver who ever very professional skill to guide customers enjoy all day.
They also have very good plan to introduce customer who wants to go to Niagara Fall but they don't have enough sets for them. They save money for customer. Great! Andrea from Vancouver

Visited June 2011
Helpful?
Thank Andrea T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
1 review
“An awesome tour to Niagra by Chariots of Fire”
Reviewed 17 December 2011

It was an excellent tour. Our guide Mel, with great sense of humor, knew whole lot of historical stuff. As it was winter season we had to skip maid of the mist, but having luncheon at skylone tower looking over Niagra falls was a nice experience.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank PraveenKGulia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gurgaon, Haryana, India
1 review
“Awwwwwwweeeeeeeeesommmeeeeeeeeeeeee”
Reviewed 12 December 2011

Being at Niagara with Chariots of Fire was a very good experience. i have been to Niagara twice before but this time it felt like i am visiting Niagara First Time. Smooth Drive to Niagara, Experienced Guidance and friendly environment made my day...
A beautiful dream come true only in 68$(including Taxes.)!!!!! Hurrryyyyyyyyy :)

I Strongly Recommend each 1 of you if you want to go to Niagara , Go with Chariots of Fire...

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank Nishant C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chariots of Fire Ltd. also viewed

 

Been to Chariots of Fire Ltd.? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing