We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thank you Annex Garden”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Toronto
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Annex Garden Bed & Breakfast and Suites
Ranked #8 of 119 Toronto B&B and Inns
Reviewed 29 August 2008

Our stay at the Annex Garden was amazing. Dmytro (Roberta) was a wonderful host. Our room was impeccable and very 'home-like'. From the moment we checked in to the moment we departed, service was outstanding. The location was excellent as well; only a 5 minute walk to University district and College Street to enjoy the night life in Little Italy. Our room was lovely and sunny with all the amenities one could hope for. My bathroom was all brand new and immaculate.
Breakfasts were homemade: gourmet and delicious! Free bottled water were a appreciate plus! I would recommend this to anyone.
Thank you Annex Garden!!!

  • Stayed: July 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
16  Thank GORILLAS63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (86)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

77 - 81 of 86 reviews

Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017
Thank loek1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Annemarieke W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LindaetDaniel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Karine555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Toronto hotels
Downtown West
Fairmont Royal York
Fairmont Royal York
#22 of 138 in Toronto
3,757 reviews
Downtown West
Delta Hotels by Marriott Toronto
Scarborough
Delta Toronto East
Delta Toronto East
#65 of 138 in Toronto
839 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
West End
Clinton and Bloor B&B
Clinton and Bloor B&B
#2 of 119 in Toronto
706 reviews
Downtown
Downtown Home Inn
Downtown Home Inn
#9 of 119 in Toronto
362 reviews
Downtown West
Making Waves Boatel
Making Waves Boatel
#3 of 119 in Toronto
201 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Annex Garden Bed & Breakfast and Suites? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Annex Garden Bed & Breakfast and Suites

Address: 445 Euclid Ave, Toronto, Ontario M6G 2T1, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Toronto > Little Italy
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 119 B&Bs / Inns in Toronto
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Beautifully restored and renovated Victorian home in great south Annex location, close to Little Italy and University of Toronto. Two minute walk to public transportation. Full vegetarian breakfasts, also catering to special diets. Rooms have 4 piece ensuite bathrooms, flat screen TV, A/C, ceiling fans, telephone and wireless high speed internet. Central heating. King /Twin and Queen bedrooms, and one-bedroom apartments, all with additional high-end sofabeds for additional guests. Prices include full gourmet breakfast (optional), all amenities, hot and cold beverages in room or suite, local calling, high speed internet and onsite parking. Children welcome. Adorable pug dogs in residence. Excellent contemporary art collection for your viewing pleasure. Open all year. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing