We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (519)
Filter reviews
519 results
Traveller rating
481
36
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
481
36
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbutter tartsbrock roommy husband and ibilliard roomother guestshistoric propertywithin walking distanceeggs benedictshaw festivalmorning coffeewonderful hostsbed and breakfastrooms are lovelyfront porchshops and restaurantsjacuzzi tubhome made
Filter
Updating list...
229 - 234 of 519 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2016

Delightful property with very hospitable hosts. Perfectly situated to be close by everything you want to see and do in Niagara on the Lake. Far enough from the main strip that the sounds of people don't filter in your window keeping you awake all night. Watch out for the resident ghost in the house though ;-) She likes to make the floor boards creak :)
Beautiful yard, ample parking, lovely historical home, and the breakfast is beyond compare!

Room Tip: There are no bad rooms.Visit their website to see photos.Though fully booked when we stayed, we did not hear a sound from the other visitors
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VLC123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2016

We love staying at Brockamour Manor. This weekend was our sixth time staying there. The home is incredible, amenities are exactly as we wanted them to be, the breakfasts are the best I've ever had and the owners Coleen and Rick are so wonderful. I highly recommend them as a place to stay at Niagara On The Lake.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ABuyting
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2016

We truly enjoyed our week long stay at this amazing B&B in walking to the beautiful downtown core . Our 4 course breakfast every morning, which included a dessert, was a delight. Rick is quite a delightful host during breakfast with his wit and charm. We've stayed in several places over the years but was by far the best breakfasts ever. Both Coleen and Rick were amazing innkeepers thinking of every detail. We even had a flashlight in our room is case of a power failure. We also enjoyed playing a couple game of billiards to work up an appetite each morning prior to breakfast. The nightcap glass of sherry was an added bonus. We would 100% recommend this incredible B&B to any foodies out there like us who enjoys their breakfasts. Thanks again to you both and your incredible staff for an awesome week in NOTL.

Room Tip: Room with a hot tub
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Linus L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2016

We loved Brockamour Manor! We stayed in the Sir Isaac Brock suite and loved the spaciousness of the room. Colleen greeted us and showed us around the warm, beautifully decorated home. The 4 course breakfasts (including dessert!) were delicious and different every day. Kudos to Chef Rick! The front and back porch were very inviting and we enjoyed just relaxing on them daily after trips to town (within walking distance!) or the wineries in the area. We will definitely return! Thank you to you both for a great getaway vacation:)

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2016

We had a great time at the Brockamour Manor. A great location close to downtown. We started everyday with one of the best breakfast ever. Rick and Colleen do a great job making you feel welcome. We will be back. Thanks again.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DJHam1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews