We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (519)
Filter reviews
519 results
Traveller rating
481
36
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
481
36
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbutter tartsbrock roommy husband and ibilliard roomother guestshistoric propertywithin walking distanceeggs benedictshaw festivalmorning coffeewonderful hostsbed and breakfastrooms are lovelyfront porchshops and restaurantsjacuzzi tubhome made
Filter
Updating list...
233 - 238 of 519 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2016

We had a great time at the Brockamour Manor. A great location close to downtown. We started everyday with one of the best breakfast ever. Rick and Colleen do a great job making you feel welcome. We will be back. Thanks again.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DJHam1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2016

My friend, on her way to Italy from San Francisco, stopped to visit me in Amherst, NY.
We decided to spend two days in NOTL so we booked a room at Brockamour Manor Bed and Breakfast. Immediately upon our arrival we were greeted by Colleen who showed us the beautiful house and our accommodations. We stayed in the Sister Charlotte suite.
It was beautifully decorated, immaculate and well appointed with all the necessities we would need. After we settled ourselves we went into the village for theater and dinner.
When we returned in the evening the manor was warmly lit and a tray of sherry was available for us in the main foyer. We were also able to choose coffee, tea and water.
The next day, at 9 am we were served a delicious homemade four course breakfast which continued to "nourish"us the entire day.

The graciousness of the hosts and the beauty of the manor made for a lovely friend visit.

We would encourage those looking for a beautiful Bed and Breakfast experience to consider Brockamour Manor.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank madee1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2016

We booked the Lady Sophia room and it was great. Also took advantage of sitting out on the massive porch and enjoyed the beautiful gardens. The breakfast was just excellent and Colleen & Rick were the best hosts. They made sure we had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. I would highly recommend staying at Brockamour. We plan to visit Niagara-on-the-Lake later this summer and for sure will try and get a room at Brockamour. Thanks again.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Margaret Anne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2016

We had a wonderful experience at Brockamour Manor. The accommodations were comfortable and very clean. The breakfast was exceptional. Colleen and Rick were fabulous hosts. We highly recommend this B&B.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank helenepage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2016

We enjoyed our stay at Brockamour. The room (Lady Sophia) was very comfortable. The heated floors in the bathroom a pleasant surprise. It was a very quiet and peaceful stay. The only downside being that the house is located on a very car busy corner. We could hear the traffic until late into the evening. Otherwise, all else was exceptional. Breakfasts were fantastic. It was a short walk to Queen Street where all of the shops are located. We booked our wine tour (Grape Escapes) through this B & B which made the holiday that much easier for us. We couldn't have booked a better place to stay or a more enjoyable weekend. It was everything we had hoped for.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Paul H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews