We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Jackson-Triggs Winery
from US$ 348.84
More Info
from US$ 240.07
More Info
Reviews (955)
Filter reviews
955 results
Traveller rating
687
179
43
21
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
687
179
43
21
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews visited jackson wine tasting great tour wine club members cheese platter different wines wine making process great wine cabernet franc tasting experience private tour first stop concert winery yvonne wineries sparkling
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
89 - 94 of 955 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Eric was fantastic! Super knowledgeable and friendly. Gave us some great recommendations as well!!!!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank nickcW2235DA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Eric is the best! So knowledgeable! Great service. Wonderful experience. Great location. Wonderful company

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Z9963CZjessicad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Eric gave the most intriguing and informative yet entertaining review of the wines. Would come back just for Eric to teach me all about those grapes.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank ioanat873
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a great wine tasting today, our server Eric was fantastic, he was very knowledgeable and we learned a lot! Great pairing learning and trying delicious wines

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank 761clarissao
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We went on a bike tour and this was our first stop. It was very scenic and the witness were great and Eric gave great service.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank LDawg69
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews