We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Niagara Falls
from US$ 242.99
More Info
from US$ 110.80
More Info
from US$ 72.54
More Info
from US$ 120.80
More Info
Reviews (355)
Filter reviews
355 results
Traveller rating
159
120
59
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
159
120
59
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful flowers miniature village spring flowers on display less than an hour birds flying niagara parks entrance fee adventure pass table rock welcome center per adult rainy day gift shop greenhouse showcase plants turtles
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 355 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Visited as part of the multi attraction ticket and was glad we took a 10 min stroll from the behind the falls to see this place. Some gorgeous flowers with also some amazing miniature houses with some looking so life like. You will only need 1 hour to see it all but gets you away from the busy part and is a nice walk to it along the falls.

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank derby_davec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Only a 10 minute experience but it is lovely to see the spring flowers. It was too early to see much in the miniature garden. Good with the Wonder Pass but I would not want to pay the regular admission. The second garden needs to be thinned out and updated; it is looks overgrown and creepy! Sorry, I love gardens but the spring flower pavilion was the only good feature. My Aunt from England who works in horticulture society would be disappointed.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank CA H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

The flowers were pretty and smelled amazing. It was vibrant with color. Make sure you see the miniature houses and the train. They did have some turtles and fish in a pond. There were also a few bunnies in a special exhibit. This attraction was a part of our Wonder Pass.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank melligo2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018

The showhouse was pretty but small. There’s two main rooms with flowers and a few birds. They also have an outside miniature village which looked good, especially in the snow. The treehouse village was my favourite. Unless you’re really interested in flowers, the whole experience takes maybe 30 minutes. I wouldn't pay full price for it but it was good for being included in the $25 winter Wonder Pass.

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank VikkiBee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018

This attraction was included in our Wonder Passes. It was perfect visit for a winter day. Nice, warm and little birds flying around. Just what we needed when there is no sight of Spring in sight.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank YorkRegionMomOf3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews