We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Satisfied, through and through.”
other travellers have booked this property
Casa Vidal Niagara
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Casa Vidal Niagara
Casa Vidal Niagara Winter view of House.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
81 reviews
Casa Vidal Niagara
Casa Vidal Niagara
Winter view of House.
Casa Vidal Niagara Gardens
Casa Vidal gardens
Casa Vidal gardens
Back garden.
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Ensuite 1 of 3 Baths
Master Ensuite 1 of 3 Baths
Master Ensuite bath 1 of 3 Baths
Lounge w Queen Pull Out Sofa
Lounge with pull out sofa.
Main Bath 2 of 3 Baths
Main Bath Room 2 of 3 Baths
Main Bath 2 of 3 Baths
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen Sink Area
Older Original Section of Home.
Rear Bedroom
Rear Bedroom
Front Second Master Bedroom
Front Second Master Bedroom
Older Original bath, 3 of 3 Baths
Older Original bath, 3 of 3 Baths
View from house of gorge, sunset.
View of the Falls while Walking to them.
View of the Falls while Walking to them.
-18C (0F) down at the Falls.
Winter view of gorge.
-18C (0F) down at the Falls.
Winter view of gorge.
-18C (0F) down at the Falls.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Niagara Falls, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 81 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Winston S
1 review
“Satisfied, through and through.”
Reviewed 27 August 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We enjoyed staying with Mark and his lovely wife. This place was just what we needed 5 bdrm, 3 baths. Clean, cozy and near to everything. We spent 4 night there and Mark was very accommodating. There was plenty of parking for our motorcycles which we did not need when heading downtown. We were walking distance for the main attractions, restaurants, the casino, even the boat to the falls. Mark’s place allowed us to get some good riding in when we wanted, being central to where we wanted to go. It allowed for some good rest and relaxation; just a nice and quiet place. It is a very nice community and the people are quite friendly. Our interactions with the neighbors were unexpected, met some nice people and made some new friends. The only noise we heard was what we created, starting up our motorcycles. Although Mark and his family live downstairs we never heard them unless we were interacting with them. All in all, this is a fantastic place to stay, especially the amount of bedroom for the price. This is one of those places I would definitely stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2018
Thank you Winston, you and your family and friends were excellent guests. Thanks to choose us to book with. Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Sep 2018
We are so glad to hear you had a great time here in the Falls and of course at our place. We try to make each stay a memorable one. Thank you for the nice review, we really appreciate each one. Mark and Monica
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dino2333
Binghamton, New York
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Awesome House! Awesome Owners!”
Reviewed 1 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

I stayed at this house with my wife, 3 sons, their girlfriends and our grandson. There were 9 of us, and we loved it!! Mark, Monica and their son were super. They thought of everything. There were some bathroom items, kitchen supplies, linens, etc. They even had water for us in the fridge when we arrived. The house is beautiful, filled with vintage furniture, and the location was great. Less than a mile from Rainbow bridge. It is also very close to the WeGo bus stop. It was very quiet at night and comfortable to sleep. We will definitely be returning to this little piece of heaven.
Thanks again Mark for everything.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2018
Your very welcome. It was a pleasure to have met you and the family. Thank you for the nice review. Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UMichGoBl...
Michigan
1 review
“Very spacious with all the amenities for our group of 6!!”
Reviewed 1 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

What a perfect stay and perfect location! My husband and I, along with my sister in law and 3 nieces (6 total) stayed here for 4 nights. A great location, an easy stroll from the falls and Clifton Hill and all the tourist areas. This allowed us to avoid the nightmare of having to find parking near all the attractions.

We made use of 4 bedrooms and all 3 bathrooms...what a blessing! We also made good use of the kitchen, cooking breakfast in each morning. Also used the outdoor grill and patio set to have dinner in one night.

Mark was wonderful, spent time upon arrival to answer all our questions and give us great tips on restaurants (loved the hamburgers at The Works!) and the attractions to make best use of our time.

Would highly recommend staying here to anyone coming to Niagara Falls. Much better than the high priced chain hotels, and much better amenities!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2018
Hi Kim, as you can see, we take great pride in hosting and love the interaction. We also want our guests to have the best vacation. We are glad you and the Family had a wonderful time here. You guys are still Honorary Canadians even with your U of Michigan shirts..."Go Blue!" Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexis F
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“We love this place.”
Reviewed 23 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We love this place. It's our second time in this house and the house is in the same good or better conditions...excellent. Mike is an awesome host. Located close to everything. For sure we will return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2018
Hi Denise, yes, we cannot say thanks again for returning and renting a second time. You guys were great and always welcome back. Hope to see you again. Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing