We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (859)
Filter reviews
859 results
Traveller rating
76
204
248
170
161
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
76
204
248
170
161
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fallsview casino walking distance tim hortons clifton hill march break coffee maker falls view frontier package attractions
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 859 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2018

First time I had to pay for parking when I stayed at a Hotel. If you go toward Toranto they do not charge for parking and will let you leave your car there when you fly out as long as you stay before your trip or stay after your trip. Guess Niagara Falls likes to rip off tourists.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tgerac144607
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysFallsview, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2018

Please contact the h otel directly to further discuss your concerns with management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018

Avoid this motel. Avoid the buffets next door as well. They have inedible food. We had hoped for a nice family trip to the falls and marineland. Those were good. I regret staying here and eating at the frontier bbq. Don’t be fooled by the Yelpers. The food is not good. Especially the breakfast buffet. Old leftovers from the night before.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank EugeneDebsSocialist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysFallsview, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2018

Please contact the hotel directly to further discuss your concerns with management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018 via mobile

The hallways smell like strong cat pee! No elevator just stairs. No free breakfast at all, they lied. Make you go next to the hotel to pay at a “all you can eat breakfast buffet” for $10. The pool is very dark with no lights.

Stayed: August 2018
1  Thank Lauren M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysFallsview, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

Please contact the hotel directly to further discuss your concerns with management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2018 via mobile

The price was reasonably priced (weekdays) for Niagara falls but the place is old and mildly dingy. No breakfast, no gym, and a small mediocre pool outside. Parking is an extra fee.

I found a small collection of beer caps along the edge of our bed that must have been missed when vacuuming. Bathroom was small but clean. Beds were comfortable (believe it or not) but the pillows were horrible. We got extras and they were bad too. One had what looked like a mildew stain. AC was good thankfully since it was hot and humid (AF).
Common areas were dingy. Noticeable stains on most rugs in hallway.

Tv was nice but had a selection of channels geared toward older folks (at least 3 “retro” and western channels and 2 holy roller channels). I think they were using a HD antenna and soaking up the free tv from Buffalo and it’s environs. No cable channels here.

We mostly stayed here since it was about a 10 minute walk to the falls. Also the adjacent bbq place “Frontier” looked promising. The breakfast buffet was garbage. I can’t attest to the bbq there.

Lastly, the staff were mostly helpful. The housekeeper and laundry woman were kind and helpful and the desk staff were as well. Their “maintenance guy”/ pool guy was not. We checked out after eating at the before mentioned horrible buffet and he had his pickup parked up by the pool fence. He was smoking and talking to a buddy. It had rained the night before which turned much of the parking lot into a puddle. His truck was still there after we had to maneuver around this giant puddle to load our car. His truck was on the dry spot by the fence before we ate, after, and when we left. How about making it easier for the guests to not have to walk through water to get to their cars?

Stay outside of town and drive in. Stay WAY outside. This hotel does charge the tourism tax and it won’t show up on your initial reservation.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank rich b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018

Staff very unfriendly, Room service almost non existent - did not make beds, clean bathroom sink, restock toiletries or coffee, no clean towels at pool. Garbage was left in Hallway overnight. All sorts of garbage and food found under the bedskirt. Definately not a nice place to stay.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank leonardt25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysFallsview, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2018

Please contact the hotel directly to further discuss your concerns with management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews