We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
The Tower Hotel(Niagara Falls)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Fitness centre
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (9,876)
Filter reviews
9,876 results
Traveller rating
3,824
3,221
1,431
736
664
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,824
3,221
1,431
736
664
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspretzelsthe manager's receptionkeg restaurantvalet parkinggreat viewpresidential suitetgi fridaysfree breakfastper nightvalet serviceshuttle busomelet stationan upgradeincline railwaybusy hoteltour deskwhirlpool tub
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
7,533 - 7,538 of 9,876 reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2012

This was an amazing deal we got on Groupon, but the hotel was great regardless. When we walked it it appeared very luxurious and everyone was very nice. The room was an nice size suite with the most amazing view of the falls (pay extra for the falls view-well worth it). Each night they had a managers reception with a free drink and snacks. The free breakfast (with everything you can think of and omelets made to order) sat you in their elegant restaurant with again amazing views of the falls. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lovejbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2012

Stayed here Week of April 17 for 3 nights. We had a fallsview double queen with whirlpool room. The view was wonderful, however the window was dirty so hard to see. Room size was good, traveling with my husband and 2 children. Housekeeping very basic. Had to ask twice for a crib to be delivered to room. Tour staff very rude. Front desk staff and restaurant staff very nice. Buffet good, go early less crowded. Horrible smell in the lobby, like a very heavy perfume. Not sure what it was but was there the whole time. Good location. If I had to do over would have stayed somewhere else.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kara Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2012

If you can score a Dealfind, this is a great deal. They are not useable Friday, Saturday and Sunday. We went on a Thursday as the kids were off school for a PD day.

We liked the room, but the peekaboo window from the bathroom to the bedroom was weird.
If someone needs to use the washroom in the middle of the night, The light shines through into the bedroom.

Manager's reception was okay. It included snacks and drinks. (One alcoholic if you're interested.)

The coupon included $40 off the Keg and breakfast. The Keg food was great. Breakfast, um, well, the cold bar wasn't great because the scrambled eggs were like rubber. I pushed my plate aside and went to the made to order omelet bar. It was so much better. Wait in line for the omelet, it's worth the wait.

We were on the 25th floor. The view of the falls was wonderful and you don't have to get wet or cold. I'd go again.

Room Tip: IF you upgrade for $25 you can get a view of both falls.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ResorTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2012

We had celebrated our 50th in September 2011, however due to circumstances were unable to make our visit to this hotel until the last weekend of the school Winter break, consequently the hotel was alive with rugrats dashing hither and thither. Lots of stressed-out parents too. The hotel staff handled everything well with courtesy and good humour. Room overlooking the falls was excellent and food/service at the on-site Keg restaurant superb. All in all a thoroughly enjoyable stay. Valet parking handled in a very professional manner. Due to the Winter specials and location it is essential to roll with the circumstances, as a lot of families take advantage of them.

Room Tip: If you can stay here midweek during non-holiday period with a daily special then it might just get somewhat romantic. Higher, South facing, Fallsview suites are best.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank COLIN C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2012

Very nice hotel, we had a fallsview room on the 14th floor. Although it was a corner room, we still had a very good view of the falls. Hotel parking was very expensive at $20 per night. Also all the establishments on fallsview boulevard charge a "fireworks tax" which was very annoying as we traveled in April and there werent any nightly fireworks, I felt as though we should not have to pay for taxes on things we would not experience. Also be sure to exchange to canadian currency as they say their money is worth more than American. The breakfast buffet was good although they only offer pork products. I thought it was very nice that during the manager's reception they had sodas, chips,pretzels,veggies and candy for both adults and children.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TNTsmom02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews