We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A breathtaking view”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 15 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
Ranked #17 of 129 Hotels in Niagara Falls
toronto
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A breathtaking view”
Reviewed 24 April 2012

Pro-
Sich a nice place and waoh the breathtaking view to wake up in the morning. The sunrise woke me up every morning, it was breathtaking. I was in a King Size Jacuzzi suite and beautiful!

Only tried breakfast and for a vegetarian it was as sufficient as it could be. Check in was quick and prompt. Right besides the casino and the falls, I dont thinK i can complain.

Con-
The forced valet Parking. I really dont like anyone driving my car, which was something that I disliked.

Room Tip: get the Fallsview Suite, definitely worth the price.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ssandal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

8,683 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    3,407
    2,883
    1,233
    614
    546
See reviews for
3,447
3,539
58
159
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,570)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Lake Orion, Michigan
Level Contributor
53 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 April 2012

This was an amazing deal we got on Groupon, but the hotel was great regardless. When we walked it it appeared very luxurious and everyone was very nice. The room was an nice size suite with the most amazing view of the falls (pay extra for the falls view-well worth it). Each night they had a managers reception with a free drink and snacks. The free breakfast (with everything you can think of and omelets made to order) sat you in their elegant restaurant with again amazing views of the falls. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lovejbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CT
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 April 2012

Stayed here Week of April 17 for 3 nights. We had a fallsview double queen with whirlpool room. The view was wonderful, however the window was dirty so hard to see. Room size was good, traveling with my husband and 2 children. Housekeeping very basic. Had to ask twice for a crib to be delivered to room. Tour staff very rude. Front desk staff and restaurant staff very nice. Buffet good, go early less crowded. Horrible smell in the lobby, like a very heavy perfume. Not sure what it was but was there the whole time. Good location. If I had to do over would have stayed somewhere else.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank krotheram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SW, Ontario
Level Contributor
18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 April 2012

If you can score a Dealfind, this is a great deal. They are not useable Friday, Saturday and Sunday. We went on a Thursday as the kids were off school for a PD day.

We liked the room, but the peekaboo window from the bathroom to the bedroom was weird.
If someone needs to use the washroom in the middle of the night, The light shines through into the bedroom.

Manager's reception was okay. It included snacks and drinks. (One alcoholic if you're interested.)

The coupon included $40 off the Keg and breakfast. The Keg food was great. Breakfast, um, well, the cold bar wasn't great because the scrambled eggs were like rubber. I pushed my plate aside and went to the made to order omelet bar. It was so much better. Wait in line for the omelet, it's worth the wait.

We were on the 25th floor. The view of the falls was wonderful and you don't have to get wet or cold. I'd go again.

Room Tip: IF you upgrade for $25 you can get a view of both falls.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ResorTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oakville, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 April 2012

We had celebrated our 50th in September 2011, however due to circumstances were unable to make our visit to this hotel until the last weekend of the school Winter break, consequently the hotel was alive with rugrats dashing hither and thither. Lots of stressed-out parents too. The hotel staff handled everything well with courtesy and good humour. Room overlooking the falls was excellent and food/service at the on-site Keg restaurant superb. All in all a thoroughly enjoyable stay. Valet parking handled in a very professional manner. Due to the Winter specials and location it is essential to roll with the circumstances, as a lot of families take advantage of them.

Room Tip: If you can stay here midweek during non-holiday period with a daily special then it might just get s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank COLIN C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.4 km away
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
0.1 km away
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
0.3 km away
Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
0.9 km away
DoubleTree Fallsview Resort & Spa by Hilton - Niagara Falls
0.3 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
Address: 6700 Fallsview Boulevard, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3W6, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Luxury Hotel in Niagara Falls
#12 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
#17 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
#19 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price range (per night): ₹ 8,967 - ₹ 24,071
Hotel Class:4 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 525
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
42-story hotel located 100 yards from the waters edge in the Fallsview Tourist District, 1 block from Fallsview Casino. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, HotelQuickly and Agoda so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Embassy Suites
Embassy Suite Niagara Falls

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing