We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,180)
Filter reviews
1,180 results
Traveller rating
232
457
305
113
73
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
232
457
305
113
73
Show reviews that mention
All reviews continental breakfast clifton hill yogurt overflow lot room was clean walking distance hot tub and sauna would stay again indoor pool parking fee skylon tower falls attractions niagara toaster casino voucher
Filter
Updating list...
165 - 170 of 1,180 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

Booked this room through Booking.com, procedure was quick and easy. I've always had a pleasant experience staying at Days Inn hotels in the US , UK and now I can add Canada to that list. Our ground floor room was large and clean with a king sized bed, enjoyed a soak in the bath. My only complaint is the sink is OUTSIDE the bathroom why I don't know as there is plenty of space there. Instead there was a chair in there (good for disabled guests I guess). You need to pay $10 to park your car in their car park (can't they make parking free?)and another $10 per pax for breakfast. (Scrambled eggs, sausages, cereal, fruit, pantries, yoghurt, toast, bagel, juice and cider/tea.) if you don't want to move your car, this hotel is within walking distance to the Falls (12-15 mins) . A more than adequate place to crash for a night or 2.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank RusnitaUS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

The hotel was very clean and the staff were helpful. The location was perfect. Close to the Falls, shops and restaurants ... all within walking distance. The breakfast was basic but adequate and the room rates were on the cheaper side compared to others.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank barrylZ798ZO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

We were looking for a reasonably priced hotel that was conveniently located in the heart of Niagara Falls, Ontario. While it was conveniently located, it was an absolutely atrocious experience. I unfortunately had some work to finish up the Friday night we got in and I was promised, based on the hotel description, to have reliable internet during my stay. The internet never worked longer than 2-3 min at a time no matter where you were in the hotel. After 3 calls and 2 visits to the front desk, I was informed that they have "reset the router" several times and that their "IT specialist" does not work Fridays through Sundays. We booked a King Suite, hoping for a slightly better accommodation than a standard room. While we did not use the heart-shaped, mirror surrounded, Dumb & Dumber replica tub, the shower was dirty, the faucets leaked a noisy amount of water, the furniture was partially damaged and scuffed up from what looks like a spring break stay, and the lighting was mismatched causing evening eye sore to what should be a relaxing atmosphere. I have never regretted a budget decision more than I did on this vacation. Do yourself a favor and spend the few hundred more on the Marriott or Embassy suites a few streets over on the nice side of town. I bleached myself in my shower when I got home. Never again.
Never again.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 116chadr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews