We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Terrific stay. Highly recommended! Great, great value.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview
Ranked #29 of 128 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Ottawa, Ontario
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Terrific stay. Highly recommended! Great, great value.”
Reviewed 25 February 2012

We stayed there February 21-23rd 2012. We bought a package deal from Travelzoo that included 2 nights accommodation as well as over $170 worth of credit vouchers for dinners, entertainment and shuttle transportation. We got a great deal! Our room was very spacious(KIng non-smoking) and very clean. The lobby and staff were terrific(no issues at all). We valeted our car($20 per day) and used the shuttle services most of our stay(keep the scedule in your pocket for reference). Vouchers included Outback(good food, decent service), the Keg(good food, great view, poor service), Ihop(decent service, terrible food and high prices), Dave and Buster's(good food, decent serevice, many games broken/not in service, poor prize selection). We walked from the hotel to the falls and then back up to the busy district(about 3 km walk) but thereis a shuttle that can take you from point to point. The hotel is attached to the Fallsview Casino by a covered walkway so you can leave you boots and coats in your room. There are also shops in the mall. Good location. East Side Mario's, Starbucks, Ihop in the hotel itself. Next time we will bring our kids-within walking distance from lazertag, indoor minigolf, bowling, INDOOR WATERPARK, revolving restaurant, IMAX theater, aviary, midway games etc.

Room Tip: Pool on the 3rd floor-avoid if you can. No view from our room on falls side on 7th floor-only see th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank fostermom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

2,718 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    595
    1,073
    583
    251
    216
See reviews for
801
1,272
53
88
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (781)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Guelph, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 February 2012

We bought a group buy deal, which included a 40.00 keg certificate, 60.00 dave and busters card and a shuttle card, as well as our room for 115.00. How can you beat that? The room was very clean, with two queen beds and an lcd screen television. The pool was clean, but freezing cold. The whirpool was nice and hot.
In terms of Dining: The Ihop downstairs is WAY overpriced, so is the starbucks.Nextdoor at the Hilton is a breakfast buffet for 15.00 that is AMAZING, with made to order omelettes and waffles, well worth the money....go there instead.
Parking: We always park at the casino directly accross the street. It is cheaper that the valet parking at the hotel. All in all, this hotel has amazing value, great location being attached to the casino and is nice and clean. I would recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank OchoRiosBride2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 February 2012

The Sheraton is one of the nicer hotels in the Falls area. That isn't really saying to much considering the other ones that are in the area. But the hotel is nice, nice lobby, nothing over the top but well done.
A little hiccup at the front desk as I got the deal off a Groupon style website and the hotel stated that they needed a print off of it, problem was dealt with in a timely manner by speaking to the shift supervisor

Room Tip: Be sure to bring a print out of your proof of purchase
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank A_Guy_Named_Peter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 February 2012

That was a horrible stay! We went to Niagara Falls with my mom and daughter to have a gaming night. Out of two elevators in our wing only one was working and considering there were 20+ floors, we had to wait 10-15 minutes for an elevator. I don’t know what management was thinking as it was a Thanksgiving long weekend and they clearly expected lots of guests but decided to go ahead with the maintenance anyway.

The room was stinky (mix of dirty carpet and alcohol smell) and the bedding was questionable. Needless to say my sleep wasn’t good. Actually, I swore not to stay at Four Points after a very unpleasant experience at the same hotel in Philadelphia but was lured again by so called casino package (dinner at the Keg and $10 dollars for the casino) which was an absolute waste of money since The Keg there is so expensive, I would have been better off going to Applebee’s without a coupon.

Service at the reception was OK.

To top it all top off, I was charge 10 dollars for a snack package that they had in the room which was already open by the time we arrived. Of course we didn’t touch it and it had everything except for an open bag of chips. When I emailed the hotel to resolve, nobody bothered to reply.

I will never stay at this chain again (two terrible experiences are more than enough) and strongly recommend to find something else in Niagara Falls.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Elena_tor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waterloo, Ontario, CA
Level 6 Contributor
133 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 February 2012

Long lineup, over an hour to check-in. We saw somebody drop a large bottle of ginger ale in front of the elevator buttons. I went to the front desk and advised, they said they would contact maintenance. We went to our room, and came down 1/2 hour later, and it was still there, with "wet floor" pylons. Everyone had to walk through it to press the button. I am sure that there was a mop somewhere. Upon entering our room, we found a childs stuffed toy, so much for a thorough cleaning. I checked the bed, and was aghast to find that the sheets had definitely been slept in, complete with remnants of potatoe chips. Called down and had sheets sent up, I put them on myself to ensure it got done. Nightstand and side tables were sticky with glass rings, I used a facecloth and cleaned them. Package stated magic show included, and $40 credit at either East Side Marios or Krebs. When we got our final bill, these items were itemized and added on. The parking lot is extremely small, they would valet your vehicle for an additional $20? When we asked where the vehicle would be, we did not get an answer, and we asked three seperate parking lot attendants. We parked across the street at a closed restaurant for free. On the upside, you can leave your coats in the room and walk indoors to the casino and East Side Marios. We received a free shuttle to Clifton Hill and the magic show.

Room Tip: Choose lower levels, long waits for elevators on floors over level 10.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank B D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.1 km away
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
0.4 km away
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview
0.4 km away
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
0.5 km away
Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls
0.4 km away
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Property: Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview
Address: 6455 Fallsview Blvd, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3V9, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Casino Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price range (per night): ₹ 5,921 - ₹ 21,624
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview 3.5*
Number of rooms: 404
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The 4 Diamond AAA approved property is located in the heart of the Fallsview district in Niagara Falls, Canada. Minutes from the Falls and is connected to the Fallsview Casino, by an indoor glass walkway, which features gaming, concerts and shopping 24 hours a day. The hotel features Ruth's Chris Steakhouse, IHOP Restaurant, East Side Mario's and Starbucks Cafe. Other amenities offered are: valet parking, an indoor pool and whirlpool. Accommodation options are: standard, Riverview, Fallsview and luxurious Presidential rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview
Four Points By Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel Niagara Falls
Fallsview Plaza Niagara Falls
Hotel Fallsview Plaza
Fallsview Plaza Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing