We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved the motel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Rodeway Inn Fallsview
Ranked #19 of 129 Hotels in Niagara Falls
VERONA
Level Contributor
208 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
“Loved the motel”
Reviewed 13 October 2011

Recently spent 3 nights at this motel 10/08 - 10/11 and this was a really nice motel. Rooms was big and exceptionally clean, staff was very friendly and helpful. Motel was only a 5 minute safe walk to falls useing incline or 5 minutes walk to fallsview casino. We parked and walked everywhere and felt very safe walking even late at night coming from casino at late night early morning hours. The wife andf I highly reccomend staying at this motel compared to the other outrages prices we found. We will stay here everytime we come.

Room Tip: buy a unlimited incline pass for 5 dollars from front desk as it cost 2.50 per ride without a pass.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RandyHodge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

542 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    218
    234
    61
    13
    16
See reviews for
190
192
17
12
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (96)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Painesville, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 October 2011

Decided on this hotel based on tripadvisor reviews.For the price we were very satisfied with our choice.Room was huge and very clean.Front desk very friendly and helpful.Beds were very comfortable.Walking distance to falls,casino,and many nice restaurants.Would definitely recommend this hotel to friends.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank gary s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lakewood, New York
Level Contributor
31 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 October 2011

This was a great location. Once we got there, we parked and walked to all the things we wanted to do. The room was very spacious. The bathroom could have been cleaner. There were quite a few leftover hairs on the floor. The drain in the tub was quite stopped up. The walls are a bit thin. We had some noisy neighbors who were up late laughing and talking loudly. We were able to turn the air conditioner on high and that was loud enough to block out a lot of the noise. Once I was asleep, I was out all night, so the sleep quality was good.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank coastergirl13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rodeway_Fallsview, General Manager at Rodeway Inn Fallsview, responded to this review, 12 October 2011
Hello and thank you for taking the time to write this review. Your comments are very important to us. This feedback helps to show our staff areas where we can improve. We thank you for visiting our property and hope that we may see you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
179 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 October 2011

We picked this hotel based on other reviews on here and its incredibly cheap price. Its in an excellent location and walkable to all the main things we wanted to visit each day with a host of restaurants and the main visitor welcome centre a short walk away. The service I found to be superb with the team on the desk spending as much time as anyone wanted explaining all the details of the different activities, ways to get around, and assisted with all of our needs. There may be no direct view of the falls but for <$70 a night with big spacious rooms, and great service I am more than happy

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Matthew L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rodeway_Fallsview, General Manager at Rodeway Inn Fallsview, responded to this review, 12 October 2011
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your positive experience during your recent visit to our property. We share all Tripadvisor reviews with our complete staff. I can't tell you how uplifting it is for our team to receive such kind words regarding their committment to service.

We sincerely appreciate feedback such as this and look forward to being of service to you once again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
42 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 September 2011

Right in the middle of everything at a great price. Check out the packages for best value. The staff were all very nice. The rooms were larger than I thought they'd be. There's an outdoor pool. Everything you want is within walking distance.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Linz61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.6 km away
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
#14 of 129 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 788 reviews
0.2 km away
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
0.5 km away
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
0.2 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
0.2 km away
Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rodeway Inn Fallsview? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rodeway Inn Fallsview

Property: Rodeway Inn Fallsview
Address: 6663 Stanley Ave, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3Y9, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Niagara Falls
#11 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
#18 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price range (per night): ₹ 3,232 - ₹ 10,408
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Rodeway Inn Fallsview 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rodeway Inn Fallsview is a 3-Diamond AAA-rated property located in the Fallsview Tourist District adjacent to the new Scotiabank Convention Center. In the heart of Niagara's major attractions, it is within a short stroll of the Falls, Fallsview Casino, Skylon, Journey Behind the Falls, People Mover, and much more. Guests enjoy spacious, comfortable rooms with full amenities at very reasonable rates. Two on-site restaurants, free wi-fi, ample on-site parking, and a heated outdoor pool are sure to compliment the stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, HotelQuickly and Agoda so you can book your Rodeway Inn Fallsview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rodeway Inn Fallsview Hotel Niagara Falls
Fallsview Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Rodeway Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing