We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rodeway Inn Fallsview
Nearby Hotels
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$ 109
US$ 104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 149
US$ 127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 206
US$ 142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 147
US$ 125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 126
US$ 113
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Fitness centre
US$ 172
US$ 131
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Travelodge Niagara Falls at the Falls(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$ 83
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 137
US$ 126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn Niagara Falls - By The Falls(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$ 104
US$ 100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 130
US$ 109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (591)
Filter reviews
591 results
Traveller rating
234
262
65
14
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
234
262
65
14
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstwo sinksfront deskroom was cleana ground floor roomwalking distanceincline railwayparking lotminute walkoutdoor poolfirst flooron site restaurantwould stay here againwego busice machinegreat place to staymajor attractionsbit dated
Filter
Updating list...
383 - 388 of 591 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2011

Decided on this hotel based on tripadvisor reviews.For the price we were very satisfied with our choice.Room was huge and very clean.Front desk very friendly and helpful.Beds were very comfortable.Walking distance to falls,casino,and many nice restaurants.Would definitely recommend this hotel to friends.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gary s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2011

This was a great location. Once we got there, we parked and walked to all the things we wanted to do. The room was very spacious. The bathroom could have been cleaner. There were quite a few leftover hairs on the floor. The drain in the tub was quite stopped up. The walls are a bit thin. We had some noisy neighbors who were up late laughing and talking loudly. We were able to turn the air conditioner on high and that was loud enough to block out a lot of the noise. Once I was asleep, I was out all night, so the sleep quality was good.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank coastergirl13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rodeway_Fallsview, General Manager at Rodeway Inn Fallsview, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2011

Hello and thank you for taking the time to write this review. Your comments are very important to us. This feedback helps to show our staff areas where we can improve. We thank you for visiting our property and hope that we may see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2011

We picked this hotel based on other reviews on here and its incredibly cheap price. Its in an excellent location and walkable to all the main things we wanted to visit each day with a host of restaurants and the main visitor welcome centre a short walk away. The service I found to be superb with the team on the desk spending as much time as anyone wanted explaining all the details of the different activities, ways to get around, and assisted with all of our needs. There may be no direct view of the falls but for <$70 a night with big spacious rooms, and great service I am more than happy

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Matthew L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rodeway_Fallsview, General Manager at Rodeway Inn Fallsview, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2011

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your positive experience during your recent visit to our property. We share all Tripadvisor reviews with our complete staff. I can't tell you how uplifting it is for our team to receive such kind words regarding their committment to service.

We sincerely appreciate feedback such as this and look forward to being of service to you once again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2011

Right in the middle of everything at a great price. Check out the packages for best value. The staff were all very nice. The rooms were larger than I thought they'd be. There's an outdoor pool. Everything you want is within walking distance.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Linz61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2011

We booked at this hotel based from the review on TA and it's even better than what the reviews are. We were there for 4 day at the Rodeway Inn Fallsview and it was superbe. We had a king room with a whirlpool, very nice after a long day walking and a fireplace, it's electric so you can us it for the ''ambiance'', we took a room on the on the second floor, they do not have an elevator. The room was big and very very clean (this was a must for us) confortable king size bed, good size bathroom,a desk, and 2 chairs, 27 inch tv and very limited channel but we where not there to watch tv so we didn't mind. The hotel is just in front of the big 5 stars hotel, a 5-7 minutes walk to the incline railway, people mover and the horseshoe falls. They also have a nice outdoor pool. The restaurant of the hotel serve breakfast only and on the same parking lot they have a pizza place ''Zappy's'' food is very good and not expensive compare to the other restaurant near. The hotel is in a nice and quiet location were you are able to walk to alot of attractions ans many many restaurants. The lady at the front desk (Amy) is marvellous :0) she is so helpfull and very friendly don't be shy to ask her for some advice , she know's her ''Niagara Falls'' We really really enjoyed our stay at the hotel and would recommend it to anyone. If we ever come back to Niagara Falls we will definitly stay again at the Rodeway Inn Fallsview.

Room Tip: take the king suite and use CAA or AAA card for discount
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Mally2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews