We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fun at the Falls”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
25 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Niagara Falls, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Georgia S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fun at the Falls”
Reviewed 25 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at the Junior Presidential through Niagara Smart Stays. It was very clean and a good location to everything. After all the walking it was great to have a place to mix a drink and relax with you own kitchen and living room. The only minus is that we had no idea how to get around Niagara Falls. When you walk out of the building you will see Murray St. right across the street just follow it and you will get to the strip keep going straight you will find the Welcome center and the Falls, about a 25 minute walk. I pre-purchased tickets to sites no waiting in lines for tickets also had gotten two days of the WeGo bus lines. The nearest bus stop was 6 blocks up the street make a left on street in front of building. Bus is a leg saver took us 2 days to figure it out but all the bus drivers were very helpful. There is a grocery store up the street and a Wal-Mart close by for your convenience. We had a wonderful time the Falls were breath taking especially at night and we got to see the firework show it was wonderful. Would recommend this place to stay to anyone very quiet and the bed was super comfy slept great!! Not sure about getting the deposit back yet but we have only been home for 3 days hopefully there will not be as problem..

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location to the Falls and strip
Liked least: feeling a bit lost at first.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2016
We love to hear about our guest experiences and how we helped to make a memorable and comfortable stay for them. We look forward to your return visit.

Niagara Smart Stays
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kiddersue
Bethany, Illinois
1 review
“Comfy and homey--good get away!”
Reviewed 8 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Great for a couple; off the beaten path; great place to relax and have a home cooked meal! Bed was comfy. Decent wi-fi; good furnishings.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: A homey place to relax after being a tourist for the day!
Liked least: Upstairs was much warmer than downstairs.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2016
It was a pleasure to host your stay! Location can't be beat at this home!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cstark191
Region of Waterloo, Canada
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 20 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

This property was an incredible value probably the best of all the flipkey properties I have stayed in.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2015
I have to say I agree with you on this one. Two levels and 1.5 baths in this modern retreat. Treat yourself like and King and your spouse like a queen and leave knowing you've been pampered.

Mike Adams
Niagara Smart Stays
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NicosGeta...
Barrie, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice place.”
Reviewed 6 October 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Great alternative to the very pricey hotels in Niagara Falls. The space was very clean and had everything you needed. It also wasn't a far drive from the main falls or cliffton hill either.
The only negative was that one of the neighbours had a dog that barked for hours.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2015
We pride ourselves in cleanliness and in addition to the cost savings addition amenities and square footage makes this a natural fit for your group or family. Great to have you and we look forward to your return.

Mike Adams
Niagara Smart Stays
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vero_nik2...
montreal
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great place, nice location”
Reviewed 22 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The condo is cosy and clean. The biggest positive point is the 15 minutes walk to all the Niagara Falls attraction.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Sep 2015
With modern amenities and comfort that is second to none, you can't go wrong with this spectacular condo stay. A short cab ride out for dinner or a brisk morning walk to the Falls. This home will satisfy your needs and then some.

Mike Adams
Niagara Smart Stays
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing