We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice atmosphere, great food”
Review of The Flavours

The Flavours
Ranked #138 of 1,964 Restaurants in Mississauga
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Asian, Barbecue, Indian
Description: The Flavours : Classic Indian Cuisine" ( Formally Known as Narulas) We strive every day that our customers should be able to feel from the bottom of their heart that it is their kind of place. Food at Flavours is cooked with passion & recipes come from heart. We cater to the needs of the people who are looking for good Taste & maintained quality. We promise Fresh, Fast & healthy food to all our customers. At Flavours we take every measure to make sure that we live up to the expectations of our customers.
Restaurant details
Description: The Flavours : Classic Indian Cuisine" ( Formally Known as Narulas) We strive every day that our customers should be able to feel from the bottom of their heart that it is their kind of place. Food at Flavours is cooked with passion & recipes come from heart. We cater to the needs of the people who are looking for good Taste & maintained quality. We promise Fresh, Fast & healthy food to all our customers. At Flavours we take every measure to make sure that we live up to the expectations of our customers.
Reviewed 8 March 2018

Looks like it has been recently redecorated, very nice booth seating. Service was excellent, attentive and friendly. Food was amazing. Lots of options and sizable portions. Cost was average. Not cheap, but worth the price!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank marshallmorden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (34)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 34 reviews

Reviewed 7 February 2018

A snowy day and our team was having a meeting. The food was going to be 1 hour+, it arrived in about 45 minutes. Hot, fresh and wonderful. Highly recommend the butter chicken and the fish curry!

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank R G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2018

I ordered food for 30 peoples for my son's birthday. Each & every dish was delicious & excellent in taste. Especially Rasmalai it was better then excellent.
I had eaten multiple times in this restuarent & ordered catering, i would say each & every time its outstanding. Food has promised has been delivered 10min. before time.I would like to thank & wish flavours & Nitin all the very best & to continue this service.

Thanks,
-Joy

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Joy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2017 via mobile

This small restaurant is located in an out of the way location in a non-descript strip mall west of the airport. The food is amazingly good and the prices are very reasonable. Service is good. The ambience is a little lacking but the restaurant is spacious and seating is comfortable.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Geoscientist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017

Happen to stay at the Four Points nearby. I walked to the restaurant for a late unch. It is easy to find and plenty of tables inside. I ordered a lamb behnaun (?) dish and garlic nann. The taste was great! The lamb comes with some bones but that is totally fine with me. The spices are just right. It is a shame though the service here is disappointing. The service girl does not know how to smile and does not show any hospitality at all. If they can improve the service, I would have given it a 4 star.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bobster30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Flavours also viewed

 
Mississauga, Ontario
Mississauga, Ontario
 

Been to The Flavours? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing