We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“grab a quick bite”

PizzaWay Restaurant
Ranked #30 of 1,962 Restaurants in Mississauga
Price range: US$ 2 - US$ 15
Cuisines: Pizza, Canadian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner
Description: PizzaWay restaurant is unique as it serves all day breakfast, brunch, lunch, dinner and it also has beverages, ice cream and pizza. It is located across Terminal 3 of Toronto Pearson International Airport and Air Canada hangar. It's location is close to Four Points and Sheraton hotels.
Reviewed 24 August 2018

This place is great. It offers a large variety of foods such as pizza, wings, burgers, sandwich's, breakfast items, salads. Reasonable prices.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Rinettegal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mgmt_PizzaWay, Manager at PizzaWay Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2018

Hi Rinettegal,
Thank you for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your meal at Pizzaway!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (147)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 147 reviews

Reviewed 20 July 2018 via mobile

We got the tase and quality of food more than we expected from the hotel restaurant. Service is good. Staffs are very friendly. Food is value for money

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Nanta20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mgmt_PizzaWay, Manager at PizzaWay Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018

Hi Nanta20, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your meal at Pizzaway! Looking forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you for leaving us a review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2018 via mobile

So I chose this place due to the reviews on TripAdvisor and I’m not sure what people were thinking here. First off there was definitely a language barrier with placing the order, I’m pretty sure there were two different people who took my order which took about 5 minutes for a pizza and wings. The crust looked pre-made and honestly the pizza looked like a frozen pizza warmed up. We also got the chicken wings due to the review but they were small and dry. I can see the convenience of you are staying at the Comfort Inn, but if you aren’t, I don’t recommend this place.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Lonewolfmi76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mgmt_PizzaWay, Manager at PizzaWay Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018

Hi Andrew H,
Thank you for leaving us a review. I apologize for the poor customer service that you have received. We were understaffed that day so, I apologize. Our dough and pizza is made fresh with fresh ingredients. However, we will take your review into consideration and make some improvements. Thank you for stopping by and giving us a try!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018 via mobile

We were staying at the comfort zone inn near pearson international after s long flight and this restaurant was side of hotel , food was great we had pizza thank you

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Bucksbunch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mgmt_PizzaWay, General Manager at PizzaWay Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2018

Hi Bucksbunch,
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the pizza at Pizzaway! Looking forward to seeing you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2018 via mobile

quick dinner after traveling for an overnight airport stay.
items were made fresh while you wait
clean area,

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Carducci2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mgmt_PizzaWay, Owner at PizzaWay Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2018

Hi Carducci2015,
Thank you for stopping by at Pizzaway! We hope to serve you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed PizzaWay Restaurant also viewed

Mississauga, Ontario
 
Mississauga, Ontario
Mississauga, Ontario
 

Been to PizzaWay Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing