We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 129
US$ 124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 138/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 184
US$ 172
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 194/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 132
US$ 114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 118
US$ 113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Inn Toronto Airport(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
US$ 121
US$ 112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 119
US$ 102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
US$ 120
US$ 102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 144
US$ 120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 111
US$ 104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 132
US$ 110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (188)
Filter reviews
188 results
Traveller rating
82
68
18
9
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
82
68
18
9
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstypical courtyardfront deskfree parkingwatch tvmini fridgenice hotelquiet areanice lobbyrelaxing stayrecommend this hotelresidence innbusiness tripstayed here for one nightindoor poolenjoyed my staycleaning staffan overnight stay
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 188 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2018 via mobile

This hotel is a good balance of price a convenience. Because it is about two miles from the airport you are not paying premium prices. If you have a reservation, you can arrange for a free shuttle, so you don’t even have to pay for a taxi.

The hotel itself is very pleasant. The rooms are a comfortable size and well maintained. The staff a very friendly and helpful. There are a few rooms with balconies, if that is your preference. It is located is an area in Mississauga that has office buildings so the view is uninteresting, but there are lots of restaurants and places nearby to buy food or wine.

There is a bar where one can get drinks and restaurant food, although it is not a formal type of restaurant. There is also an area where one can chill out, meet up, watch tv or use the computer.

If you are driving you cannot access the property from Eglinton Avenue, only by southbound Creekbank Road or through the parking lot of the Residence Inn off Tech Avenue.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Paul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

I really enjoyed my stay at this Courtyard hotel. Not right next to Pearson airport, but reasonably close. The property is clean and well maintained. My room with 2 queen beds was quite spacious and comfortable. A big desk and mini fridge were some of the amenities.

The lobby area is modern and inviting. There is a lobby bar called The Bistro which offers a limited menu at breakfast and through the day. Open until until 10:00 so you can unwind with a drink at the end of the day. My rate included breakfast, which I found to be quite tasty. No extra charge for parking, which is nice.

I would stay here again when in the area again.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank GoLeafs85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tania H, Front Office Manager at Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at our hotel. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service and deliver exceptional service.

We are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations.

Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017

It's super clean hotel anywhere and staff are so friendly.
The price did not include breakfast but the hotel receptionist offered us free breakfast.
The lobby was so bright and well maintained.
The guest room was spacious and the beds were so comfortable.
Very nice hotel. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tsuyoshi U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tania H, Front Office Manager at Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2017

We love hearing great feedback from our guest, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations.

Thank you for staying at the Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to Mississauga.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017

Great place to rest before, after or during your next adventure. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. The beds are super Comfy! And if you arrive late and need a snack the lobby lounge has the best turkey BLT

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank toddmX7897JX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tania H, Front Office Manager at Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel and we are delighted to hear it was a great one.

With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs. Your feedback will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service.

Thank you for staying with us and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to Mississauga.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

My stay here was amazing. We flew from Toronto to Athens and did the park and fly through this hotel. They took us and picked us up from the airport. Not on a bus either in an individual car for my family and I! the showers were AMAZING and the staff was so helpful. thank you !!!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 313alenag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tania H, Front Office Manager at Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2017


Thank you for sharing your experience at the Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West.

With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations.

Thank you for staying at the Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to Mississauga.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews