We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 148
US$ 120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 118
US$ 113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 131
US$ 114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 221
US$ 206
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
US$ 119
US$ 102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Inn Toronto Airport(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
US$ 117
US$ 112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 137
US$ 120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
US$ 129
US$ 109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 111
US$ 104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 157
US$ 128
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (198)
Filter reviews
198 results
Traveller rating
122
59
12
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
122
59
12
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsyogurtmovie complexstayed hereripley's aquariumthe breakfast areafront deskgreat hotelincluded eggslots of free parkingtrip homebusy roadcomplimentary breakfastdefinitely stay here againsmall poolgeneral managervery comfortable stayconference room
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 198 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

It’s not a bad place but not good either. Convenient because it’s close to the office, it’s clean - and that’s where the good stuff ends. Lots of noise coming from the busy street, no bar, very ordinary breakfast and very bad internet.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Vie V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
André D, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Dear Vie V.

Thank you for reviewing our hotel in Tripadvisor.
And I am sorry to hear that you had some trouble with the street noise and the internet. We are working hard to resolve some of these issues with the internet.
I would like to thank you for pointing out that the room was clean.
Unfortunately our hotel does not have a bar but we are at a busy intersection with lots of bars and restaurants you can walk to.

I would like to thank you again for your comments.

Kind regards,

Andre de Loos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

It’s 229 am And I can’t sleep. Don’t even ask about the Check in. The air conditioning is so loud I had to shut it off, and when I called downstairs they said they would notify maintenance in the morning and hung up. It’s unfortunate because at first glance it’s a very nice clean hotel. I’m here for an early conference and I’m exhausted.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
2  Thank Bonnie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
André D, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Dear Bonnie F.
Thank you for reviewing our hotel and we apologize for the inconvenience during your stay.
Thank you for your comments in regards to the Air conditioning unit. we are really sorry that you did not get a good nights rest. We will have our team look in to the room and make sure this is a isolated incident. We will take your comments very serious and make the necessary steps to prevent this from reaccuring.

Kind regards,

Andre de Loos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018 via mobile

Its not bad just needs some changes. No high chair for children which makes it hard to enjoy breakfast. Breakfast was okay. Hotel needs upgrades. Carpet is old and room was stuff and smelt funny. Front staff not very attentive or friendly.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Megabvez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
André D, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

Dear Megabvez,

Thank you for reviewing our hotel.
I wanted to apologize for the inconvenience of not having a high chair it has brought to our attention and we will be looking in to this to get a high chair for our breakfast.
In regards to the room I have spoken to the team to make sure this was a isolated incident.

Thank you again for your honest feedback and we will work hard to improve on our quality.

Kind regards,

Andre de Loos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018

Due to the extreme weather conditions on April 15-16 April we, a group of 47 students and teachers from Holland were completely stuck .... home stays cancelled, roads too icy and schools and UTSC closed due to bad weather conditions. General Manager Andre and his staff where incredible helpful. 10 rooms extra for our stranded teachers and students... the hotel lobby turned into a conference room that we could use to save our program... a lunch from Subway, coffee, tea, fruit, the juice machine switched on... pens. papers.... and only smiles and 'is there any other way we can assist you?
In all my 20 years of global travels I have never experienced a hotel staff so client friendly and helpful.... so a BIG 'dank je wel' is in place.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BobHofman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018

We have stayed here probably 100 times! The staff is always friendly and helpful and the manager Andre will do everything in his power to make your stay perfect! It isn't a fancy hotel but it's always clean and well kept! The gym is small but quite sufficient as is the pool. Breakfast is good, not just a continental! Usually there is sausage or bacon and eggs waffles cereal fruit and yogurt coffee tea juice and milk! Everything u need! This hotel is also within walking distance of several restaurants and a movie theatre.

Room Tip: Rooms on the parking lot side r quieter
Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Carol W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews