We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 223
US$ 186
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 206/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 221
US$ 182
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 120
US$ 115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 105
US$ 99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Toronto Airport(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
US$ 134
US$ 108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 145
US$ 120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 120
US$ 105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 123/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 123
US$ 105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 133
US$ 110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 124
US$ 103
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
3
8
10
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3
8
10
4
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

Cheap stay for 4 days of training. Check in was quick but sketchy. No deposit or credit card needed. Just wanted me to pay cash up front for the 4 days. We’ll see how that ends up. So far: Room is dirty, bottle cap on carpet, toilet so so, stains on bed skirt, out dated and dingy, no elevator to second floor. Flat screen tv scratched, wifi hardly works. Sketchy characters roaming about, mixed with people with luggage who look just as impressed as I am. Bed looks clean after a quick glance. Doesn’t have a particularly bad smell. I don’t see a do not disturb sign but I’ll be searching for that. You get what you pay for. I’ll review again upon check out.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
2  Thank Matt H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeluxeInnToronto, General Manager at Super 5 Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2018

Hello Matt,
We are sorry to hear that you felt that our check-in procedures are sketchy, we appreciate you letting us know. We hope that you let a member of staff know about any concerns during your stay so that we can help to resolve the issue immediately. Good luck on your training and we hope you enjoy your stay. All the best!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018

We arrived at 1am after 5 hour flight just wanting to get some sleep. We knocked on the locked front door but no one was at reception. 5 mins later a smiling but very worried looking man opened up and asked us to wait as he was dealing with an incident. 5 mins later he arrived back down along with other guests who were requesting refunds and other rooms due to flooding. Assuring us everything was ok, he proceeded to check us in. We then found we could not get to our room without wading through a saturated carpet that was getting wetter by the second. Needless to say we went back to reception, which by this time was filling up with people. We found out that a guest (drugged out) had left the bath running, oblivious to the fact that it was flooding the hotel. We requested a refund, (although we had no idea where we would go). He asked us to be patient as the manager was on his way and would organise an alternative. It had become apparent that dubious characters frequented the hotel. Fortunately the manager arrived and organised an alternate hotel (at no extra charge and took us there himself). On the way there he told us that it was the night manager's first night of employment there - poor guy! When we finally settled in to the alternate hotel, I realised I had mistaken the Super 5 for a Super 8 and I had not checked tripadvisor before booking. Lesson learnt!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Service
Thank Travel-Sitreps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeluxeInnToronto, General Manager at Super 5 Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2018

Hello,
On behalf of our team, we are sincerely sorry for the inconvenience caused at the beginning of your stay in our city. We are glad that the issue had been resolved, but want to assure you that events like this do not happen for us. We do our best to always put our guests' happiness first and hope that you will give us a second chance the next time you are in town. All the best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

We traveled from Windsor ! We got there and the lady told us that we had to come back in half hour that they were fixing the air ! But what made no sense it was 9 at night!!! We found out they rented it out and they had to ask the other people to get out!!! Room was dirty and very much in need of repairs!!! A lot of sketchy stuff going on here!!! Stay away

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Susan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeluxeInnToronto, General Manager at Super 5 Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Hello Susan,
We are very sorry for the miscommunication and to hear about your experience. It is unacceptable what had happened and it was all due to miscommunication with our reservation team and front desk. We are sorry that your room was dirty, our turnover team are one of the best and this doesn't happen to us. We hope that you would reconsider your statement and choose to stay with us again when you are looking for a well-priced room in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

Looks ok from the outside but we encountered activity to suggest that they rent rooms by the hour. Room was ok but didn't want to touch the sofa or the bed covers. The sheets themselves were clean. No hot water. When we mentioned this on the way out the person at the front desk said that, yeah, they were having problems with the boiler. Poor guy was there when we checked in at 3pm and was still there the following morning when we left. Like

Room Tip: can't imagine that one is better than another
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Julie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeluxeInnToronto, General Manager at Super 5 Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Hello Julie,
We are very that you got the impression that we rent rooms by the hour, we do our best to provide a clean and safe stay for all of our guests and hope that everything was in order. We appreciate your concern for our staff and can assure you that we follow all protocols and can promise that no one is ever forced to work. We appreciate the feedback and can promise that we have looked into the boiler and have solved the issues. We hope that you choose to stay with us the next time you are in town. All the best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile

Having spent 3 nights at very nice,but, expensive hotel in Bowmanville, I reserved a cheaper motel in Mississauga to reduce costs,for a quick overnight stay.I was going to be out the whole time and just needed a place to sleep.
I must note that the staff was friendly and helpful.The rest was negative.The electric wiring was iffy,the rug was probably perfect for a biological lab and the bed and bathroom probably held more than DNA samples.In some rooms I believe that perhaps business other than tourism was being conducted.The whole place needs an entire renovation.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Debi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeluxeInnToronto, General Manager at Super 5 Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2017

Hi Debi,
We are glad that you found our staff to be friendly and helpful and want to thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are very sorry to hear about the state of your room. We have a highly skilled team for our turn down services and this has never happened before. We hope that you contacted the front desk about this to help you change rooms or to call the service staff up to clean everything. We hope that you choose to stay with us again. All the best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews