We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Bang For Your Buck”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Knights Inn London Airport
Ranked #28 of 41 Hotels in London
Windsor, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Bang For Your Buck”
Reviewed 6 February 2012

I was very pleased with how clean the room and bedding was. We stayed over night to catch an early flight the next morning and it was perfect for that reason. Nothing fancy or real modern besides the nice flat screen on the wall but clean. Very close to the airport. Easy enough to get to.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MeLyn275
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OwnerHojomidland, Owner at Knights Inn London Airport, responded to this review, 7 February 2012
THANK YOU and all of our previous guests for you all your amazing comments!!
We are so happy that you stayed with us and even more thankful for your
supporting comments!

We hope to see you all again and again in future.
Dilip Patel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

121 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    30
    47
    23
    9
    12
See reviews for
36
24
18
14
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
East Kilbride, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
43 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 January 2012

At midnight and again at 4:30am we were awoken by a group of teenagers shouting and swearing, and eventually arguing with other guests when they were asked to leave. Why kids were on the street at that time is beyond me!

The location of the motel wasn't great, and if I knew London better I wouldn't have picked to stay there.

Didn't get the same friendly service as described in previous reviews....the guy checking in barely said two words to us and clearly didn't know how to smile.

That said, the rooms were clean and warm. Some extra pillows would've been nice though.

  • Stayed January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FT87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OwnerHojomidland, Owner at Knights Inn London Airport, responded to this review, 1 February 2012
Thanks you and appreciate your feedback. Our goal is to ensure our guest gets good service and happy feeling during their stay. We will put measures to avoid any issues that you have stated in your feedback. And we learn from each feedback and take all of them positively. We encourage our guests to call front desk for any help or extra items they need during their stay. Thanks again and appreciate your comments. Dilip Patel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 January 2012

I unexpectedly had to stay a night in London, Ontario to avoid some very bad weather. I looked on the web and found this motel. The ratings were quite good and the cost was very low, so I gave it a try--and am I ever glad that I did. For an inexpensive place, it was very good indeed. The place was clean as a whistle, the bed was comfortable, the people were very friendly, and the wireless internet worked like a charm. Keep up the good work!

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Carolyn_Marie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OwnerHojomidland, Owner at Knights Inn London Airport, responded to this review, 23 January 2012
Thank you for your amazing comment. We are so happy that you stayed with us and even more thankful for your supporting comments! And we hope to see you all again in the future.
Thanks you again, Dilip Patel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kitchener, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 2 January 2012

The hospitality was amazing! Very friendly and helpful staff throughout our stay. The rooms were extremely nice and very clean. The prices were unbelievable, I would most definetly recommend this place to all my family and friends! Absoultely #1

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank A M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OwnerHojomidland, Owner at Knights Inn London Airport, responded to this review, 9 January 2012
Thank you for your valuable feedback. Our team is continuously striving to make our guests happy and to provide clean and nice accommodation at reasonable cost. We appreciate your time and generosity to share your experience with our guests. Sincerely, Dilip Patel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario
Level Contributor
52 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 December 2011

This is a great bargain for anyone travelling to London. Clean rooms, comfy beds, nice staff, Wifi. I will definately stay there again. Across from Gibralter Trade Centre. Lots of restaurants near by and not far from down town. The only negative is that there is no iron, coffee pot or hair dryer. But for the price... it is a bargain.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Susan915
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OwnerHojomidland, Owner at Knights Inn London Airport, responded to this review, 31 December 2011
Thank you Susan for your valuable feedback. My team and I are continuously striving to make our guests happy and to provide clean and nice accommodation at reasonable cost. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our guests.

Sincerely,
Dilip Patel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
Econo Lodge
#25 of 41 in London
4.0 of 5 bubbles 188 reviews
Guest House on the Mount
#26 of 41 in London
3.5 of 5 bubbles 61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Westminster
Days Inn London
Days Inn London
#23 of 41 in London
3.0 of 5 bubbles 418 reviews
Motor Court Motel
#32 of 41 in London
3.0 of 5 bubbles 20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Knights Inn London Airport? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn London Airport

Property: Knights Inn London Airport
Address: 1739 Dundas St, London, Ontario N5W 3E3, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > London
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #28 of 41 Hotels in London
Price range (per night): ₹ 3,179 - ₹ 3,957
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Knights Inn London Airport 1.5*
Number of rooms: 38
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Knights Inn London Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Knights Inn London Hotel London
London Knights Inn
Knights Inn London Airport Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing