We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveller rating
43
45
13
10
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
45
13
10
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed here for one nightpoint peleemotor courtperfect spot to staywell appointed and comfortablenice surprisewill stay there againnice roompelee islandfridge and microwaveking bedexcellent staymotelbrownpillowspetferry
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 113 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed during a visit to Point Pelee and Pelee Island.
Location is convenient and the surrounding area is quiet once you are within the enclosed perking area.
Unfortunately, the quiet area did not include inside the room. The hot September weather dictated that the air conditioner had to be run throughout the night. The unit was so noisy, even on low speed, that we had to use ear plugs to get some sleep.
The telephone did not work and although this was reported early during our three day stay, it was not repaired.
The price was quite reasonable but did not make up for the noisy AC.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank OntarioSunsetter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

Read the reviews and was extremely pleased to see a small "motor court" motel so updated. So clean. Large flat screen tv, coffee maker, fridge, microwave. No breakfast is not included but we knew that going in. Very pleased with the personnel and check in process. Would definitely recommend to any traveling through Leamington

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Judy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

The rooms are well appointed and comfortable. Each is equipped with a coffee pot, mini fridge, and microwave. All of the rooms are tastefully decorated, with comfortable beds. There is a restaurant on the premises, which is quite nice, or the downtown core of Leamington is not too far away. I would very much recommend this motel...we have already booked again for next year!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Donna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

What a pleasant surprise. Beautifully appointed rooms. Our first stay prior to going to Pelee Island we had a large room which surprassed our expectations. On our return from the island our room was even larger with a beautiful corner spa tub and fireplace. Great value.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Denise W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

Cute clean little motel can't be beat for the price. Nothing fancy but rooms redone and no carpets! Restaurant on site that we didn't try but nice outdoor patio to sit at. 10 min drive to ferry and close to other restaurants.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Sandyad99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews