We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“2night stay leamington ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn Leamington
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Leamington
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed for 2 nights the hotel is clean and has been recently renovated breakfast was good complimentary and staff was friendly. Rooms were nice with fridge microwave and nice comfortable beds, I would recommend this hotel

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank cruiseproblem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dharmesh P, General Manager at Quality Inn Leamington, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2017

Dear cruiseproblem:

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We are glad you enjoyed our newly renovated facility and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.

Have a great holiday!

Yours in hospitality,

Dharmesh Patel, CHA
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (191)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 191 reviews

Reviewed 24 September 2017

This hotel is the best one I ever stayed .. Upon arrival wonderful greeting ,room clean and very comfortable and an awesome breakfast .

When My husband and I left the hotel we forgot a very important item . we were called immediately when it was found also an email from the hotel manager . as soon as i got the message I called the hotel as they asked . Right away the manager made arrangements to have it sent to me . Plus he sent a tracking number for the package . Now thats a hotel that cares about their guests . No hotel has ever done that for us before . Good Customer Service . Thank you to the management and staff ...We will be back . Keep us the good work Rita & Jim

Room Tip: We stayed on the second floor it was quite and very clean we loved our room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mcisaacs2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dharmesh P, General Manager at Quality Inn Leamington, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2017

Dear mcisaacs2017 (Rita and Jim):

First and foremost, we are happy that you got your item back in a timely manner.

It was our pleasure to have been able to serve you and provide the same level of service we do to all of our guests.

We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the newly renovated rooms and complimentary hot breakfast to get your day started right!

We look forward to welcoming you and your fellow travellers whenever your journey brings you to Leamington.

Yours in hospitality,

Dharmesh Patel, CHA
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

Looks like the hotel was renovated not long ago. Our room was clean and modern looking. The staff was friendly and helpful. I enjoyed the breakfast. We kindly received a Discover Parks Canada Pass from the hotel. I would stay at this hotel again.

Room Tip: I'd recommend not getting a room at the very end of the hallway on the top floor since the door...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Roch65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dharmesh P, General Manager at Quality Inn Leamington, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2017

Dear Roch65:

Thanks for the great review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!

Yours in hospitality,

Dharmesh Patel, CHA
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

It looks like this hotel recently had a facelift as everything looked new, with the exception of the bedroom doors. The Reception staff were great. The positives were that the linens etc. were clean, the furnishings looked new and undamaged, and the beds comfortable. The negatives were that the rooms were very small and felt claustrophobic, and there was a lot of noise from some kids in the corridor. Also the cost seemed high compared to other Quality Inns in more popular areas.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank 4states
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dharmesh P, General Manager at Quality Inn Leamington, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2017

Dear 4states:

Thank you for your review. We're glad you enjoyed the renovations but unfortunately the building is 30 years old and we couldn't do much with the room size. Keeping that in mind - the rooms are still a decent size and certainly not clausterphobic.

As for the noise - kids will be kids and it's hard to control people's actions while walking to their rooms. Certainly even I have been guilty of that while staying at a hotel and simply talking to my friends.

Our rates are in line with the other comparable hotels in our area - rate is set based on location and of course the market.

Always best to book direct either on the website or through our app.

We hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Yours in hospitality,

Dharmesh Patel, CHA
Quality Inn Leamington

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

Newly renovated, air-conditioning is little noisy but we don't have any problem with that. Comfy beds, free breakfast, free wi-fi, mini fridge and microwave, coffee maker and a flat screen tv. Comfortable stay, across from Walmart, banks, fast food and restaurants. Our room was ready 1.5 before check-in. Reception were helpful and friendly. They have a small gym. Only missing is a swimming pool. Great stay, we'll definitely come back.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank myla_wheat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dharmesh P, General Manager at Quality Inn Leamington, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2017

Dear myla_wheat:

Thank you for your comments and we're glad you enjoyed your stay.

We look forward to serving you again in the future.

Yours in hospitality,

Quality Inn Leamington

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leamington
3.5 km away
Best Western Plus Leamington Hotel & Conference Centre
2.7 km away
Days Inn Leamington
Days Inn Leamington
#2 of 9 in Leamington
388 reviews
11.4 km away
The Grove Hotel
The Grove Hotel
#1 of 2 in Kingsville
137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
39.5 km away
Lexington Inn & Suites Windsor
2.2 km away
Talbot Trail Inn & Suites
Talbot Trail Inn & Suites
#4 of 9 in Leamington
104 reviews
0.9 km away
Seacliffe Inn
Seacliffe Inn
#2 of 8 in Leamington
145 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Leamington? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Leamington

Address: 279 Erie St S, Leamington, Ontario N8H 3C4, Canada (Formerly Comfort Inn Leamington)
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Leamington
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Leamington
Price Range: ₹ 7,064 - ₹ 11,017 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Leamington 2.5*
Number of rooms: 59
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the all new Quality Inn Leamington(formerly Comfort Inn) - Your Home Away From Home! Near Lake Erie and Point Pelee National Park Located at the crossroads of COMFORT and VALUE, the newly and FULLY renovated Quality Inn Leamington hotel is conveniently located near all the best Leamington has to offer. Whether on business or pleasure our hotel is close to it all! Seacliff Park, Point Pelee National Park, Colasanti's Tropical Gardens, the Leamington Municipal Marina and the Jack Miner Bird Sanctuary, Leamington Kinsmen Recreation Complex, all major greenhouses and industries as well as the Leamington Ferry on Lake Erie just to name a few. So come and make us your home away from home! Location! Location! Location! The Newly Renovated Quality Inn Leamington guest rooms include: •refrigerator and microwave •32 and 42 inch LCD/LED television •coffee maker, hair dryer, iron and board •free wireless high speed internet •hotel is 100% pet free and smoke free Enjoy our complimentary hot breakfast every morning! Includes two flavours of freshly made waffles, a variety of cereals, bagels, breads, english muffins, yogurts, pastries, eggs and meat, hard boiled eggs, juices and 24 hour Coffee and Tea brewed on demand. Please contact the hotel if you have any questions or concerns prior to booking as your satisfaction is our number 1 priority! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, HotelQuickly and Agoda so you can book your Quality Inn Leamington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Leamington
Comfort Inn Leamington
Leamington Comfort Inn
Quality Inn Leamington Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing