We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 136
US$ 132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 127
US$ 118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Point Pelee Lakeshore B&B(Leamington)(Great Value!)
US$ 104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Seacliffe Inn(Leamington)
US$ 143
US$ 124
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sun Parlor Motel(Leamington)
US$ 86
US$ 77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Talbot Trail Inn & Suites(Leamington)(Great Value!)
US$ 68
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rymal's Motel(Leamington)
US$ 68
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wigle's Motel(Leamington)(Great Value!)
US$ 77
US$ 68
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (203)
Filter reviews
203 results
Traveller rating
81
66
33
15
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
81
66
33
15
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanpelee islandcontinental breakfast iswaffle makerhotel is spotlessample foodstay there againhot itemsstreet noisedesk and chairqueen size bedyogurteasy accesssecond floorrecent renovationspleasant stayample parking
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 203 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2017

This hotel is the best one I ever stayed .. Upon arrival wonderful greeting ,room clean and very comfortable and an awesome breakfast .

When My husband and I left the hotel we forgot a very important item . we were called immediately when it was found also an email from the hotel manager . as soon as i got the message I called the hotel as they asked . Right away the manager made arrangements to have it sent to me . Plus he sent a tracking number for the package . Now thats a hotel that cares about their guests . No hotel has ever done that for us before . Good Customer Service . Thank you to the management and staff ...We will be back . Keep us the good work Rita & Jim

Room Tip: We stayed on the second floor it was quite and very clean we loved our room
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mcisaacs2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dharmesh P, General Manager at Quality Inn Leamington, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2017

Dear mcisaacs2017 (Rita and Jim):

First and foremost, we are happy that you got your item back in a timely manner.

It was our pleasure to have been able to serve you and provide the same level of service we do to all of our guests.

We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the newly renovated rooms and complimentary hot breakfast to get your day started right!

We look forward to welcoming you and your fellow travellers whenever your journey brings you to Leamington.

Yours in hospitality,

Dharmesh Patel, CHA
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

Looks like the hotel was renovated not long ago. Our room was clean and modern looking. The staff was friendly and helpful. I enjoyed the breakfast. We kindly received a Discover Parks Canada Pass from the hotel. I would stay at this hotel again.

Room Tip: I'd recommend not getting a room at the very end of the hallway on the top floor since the door for the stairs is right next to the room.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Roch65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dharmesh P, General Manager at Quality Inn Leamington, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2017

Dear Roch65:

Thanks for the great review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!

Yours in hospitality,

Dharmesh Patel, CHA
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

It looks like this hotel recently had a facelift as everything looked new, with the exception of the bedroom doors. The Reception staff were great. The positives were that the linens etc. were clean, the furnishings looked new and undamaged, and the beds comfortable. The negatives were that the rooms were very small and felt claustrophobic, and there was a lot of noise from some kids in the corridor. Also the cost seemed high compared to other Quality Inns in more popular areas.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank 4states
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dharmesh P, General Manager at Quality Inn Leamington, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2017

Dear 4states:

Thank you for your review. We're glad you enjoyed the renovations but unfortunately the building is 30 years old and we couldn't do much with the room size. Keeping that in mind - the rooms are still a decent size and certainly not clausterphobic.

As for the noise - kids will be kids and it's hard to control people's actions while walking to their rooms. Certainly even I have been guilty of that while staying at a hotel and simply talking to my friends.

Our rates are in line with the other comparable hotels in our area - rate is set based on location and of course the market.

Always best to book direct either on the website or through our app.

We hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Yours in hospitality,

Dharmesh Patel, CHA
Quality Inn Leamington

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

Newly renovated, air-conditioning is little noisy but we don't have any problem with that. Comfy beds, free breakfast, free wi-fi, mini fridge and microwave, coffee maker and a flat screen tv. Comfortable stay, across from Walmart, banks, fast food and restaurants. Our room was ready 1.5 before check-in. Reception were helpful and friendly. They have a small gym. Only missing is a swimming pool. Great stay, we'll definitely come back.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank myla_wheat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dharmesh P, General Manager at Quality Inn Leamington, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2017

Dear myla_wheat:

Thank you for your comments and we're glad you enjoyed your stay.

We look forward to serving you again in the future.

Yours in hospitality,

Quality Inn Leamington

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017

Very clean and modern. Rooms had fridges,TV, free wifi and parking. Breakfast had a good selection of items. very close to grocery shopping, drug stores and coffee shops and restaurants. Very close to ferry in Leamington and a 15 min drive to Kingsville ferry to Pelee Island. About a 15 min drive to Point Pelee National Park. Staff friendly.

Room Tip: No good views. both sides face back of strip mall or gravel backyards of homes.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jtmisson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dharmesh P, General Manager at Quality Inn Leamington, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2017

Dear jmisson:

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.

Yours in hospitality,

Dharmesh Patel, CHA
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews