We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$ 83
View Deal
Free cancellation until 06/03/21
Hotels.com
US$ 83
View Deal
Free cancellation until 06/03/21
eDreams
US$ 114
US$ 80
View Deal
SAVE US$ 34
Free cancellation until 07/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.comUS$ 80
TravelocityUS$ 83
HurbUS$ 114
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (661)
Filter reviews
661 results
Traveller rating
481
130
35
10
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
481
130
35
10
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel complimentary breakfast tim hortons great stay canada's wonderland parking lot clean hotel breakfast staff comfortable beds king bed the breakfast area business trip easy access front desk staff convenient location hot tub free parking
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 661 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2020

Conveniently located off Hwy 427 just outside Toronto, near to Humber College and Brampton. Clean hotel, courteous staff, nice room with king bed and walk-in shower. Complementary breakfast better than average with good variety, but coffee could be better (seemed weak in flavour). Have stayed precious times and will stay here again in future.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Vic D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2020

I had a wonderful experience staying at Hampton Inn. The room was spacious and very clean. The washroom was clean and roomy. The lighten was good; the bed accessories were very soft and cozy. I will certainly encourage my friends, family and out of town guests to stay at Hampton Inn.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank carmercylewis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2020

Easy to get to from the Toronto-Pearson airport , nice to stay at, convenient location, quiet, and great staff at the front desk and in the breakfast area, and this is the experience I have each time I stay here!

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank jwilc0x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2020

We had to change room because of cigarette smoke coming in from bathroom ventilation.
In a smoke free property this is not acceptable. Staff quickly changed our room but didn’t seem concerned about smoking in the property

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank lbourque35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ytobmjasonkim, Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Brampton Toronto, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2020

Dear lbourque35,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We value your feedback as it helps us improve our quality of service moving forward.

It is definitely not our standard to have cigarette odour in guestrooms let alone our property. Our staff strive to ensure we identify the root cause and remediate. I was pleased to hear that our staff was able to relocate you to another room. Rest assured, we take concerns about smoking within the property seriously and strive to uphold our 100% smoke-free environment with appropriate measures we have in place.

I certainly hope you will give us another opportunity to ensure we provide an exceptional stay for you in the near future.

Have a great day.

Sincerely,


Jason

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2020

Stayed here for 5 nights for work. The room was very clean. Plenty of parking. If you didn’t have time for breakfast they had a breakfast in a bag option to take with you. Timmies in the same parking lot was a bonus. Bed was a little uncomfortable but I like a very soft bed

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Murdle12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ytobmjasonkim, Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Brampton Toronto, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2020

Dear murdleLionsHead,

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with an amazing feedback. We are happy to hear that we provided a convenient and comfortable experience for your stay.

I must say I was saddened to hear that the bed in your room was uncomfortable. We are more than happy to offer extra mattress pad that may help make you more comfortable next time around. Our staff is always available to ensure we provide an exceptional stay for our guests.

We look forward to welcoming you again whenever your travels bring you back to the Brampton area.

Have a wonderful day.


Jason

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews