We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (355)
Filter reviews
355 results
Traveller rating
125
100
62
32
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
125
100
62
32
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk make your own waffles needed a place to stay great room exercise room a king size bed cleaning staff free breakfast checking in excellent stay parking lot mike washroom
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 355 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2018

Very convenient location. Easy access and quick check in. Good for future use great value for your dollar. Look forward to future business. Should set up a frequent flyer program for a specific location. Loyalty program at a particular location.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank daryldandrade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018

Nothing special. But a clean, comfortable room with hot water, quiet, waiting to be renovated. Minimal express breakfast. Good location for "downtown" and to leave town. Location dictated our choice of this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

What a great price
Was very clean . The staff were friendly and professional
The room was neat and the bed comfortable
The free breakfast was fine
Close to 410 and down town but many stores and restaurants all around
First time staying there and would stay there again without hesitation

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank FITZSKATY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018

This was the best days inn I've ever stayed at. I really enjoyed my stay I will recommend it to others. I will also stay there again when I visit my daughter and her family. I liked the breakfast. There was so much variety.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mcardi478403
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018

Make sure all if your room lock are in working condition. I would of left our passports and other valueble belongings in a room that was not locking. Just unacceptable. The breakfast was over the only thing over par.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kpatel234135
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews