We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$82
View deal
Expedia.com
$85
View deal
FindHotel
$74
View deal
Priceline$86
Hotels.com$85
Lol.travel$93
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (233)
Filter reviews
233 results
Traveller rating
56
65
45
25
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
56
65
45
25
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean waffles morning breakfast front desk staff sausage inns
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 233 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2022 via mobile

This hotel should be reported to the health board for cleanliness. Only good thing was the bed was clean. The carpet was all stained and the whole hotel reeked. I unfortunately booked without checking reviews so shame on me. Comfort inns are now black listed.

Room tip: Avoid this hotel at all costs.
Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank knight12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 June 2022

This hotel is not five star BUT what they lack in fanciness they more than make up for in staff friendliness and attentiveness; clean, comfortable and quiet rooms (with the exception of the air conditioner); a wonderful complimentary breakfast; and perfect location for getting around!

Room tip: We opted for a suite and it was perfect!
Date of stay: June 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank susansE102LF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 June 2022 via mobile

We checked into this hotel and upon going to our room, we found open sugar in coffee tray, dirty floors, garbage that was never emptied from previous guests. Beds were made, but never changed from previous guests. Dirty furnishings all over. Towels and amenities were the only things new and clean. Cigarette butter all over the entrances.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Wayne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 April 2022 via mobile

Good location right off Hwy 11. Clean spacious rooms. Staff are very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was bacon, sausages, Omelet's, toast, waffles, etc
This is our place to stay when travelling south.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Savpam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 March 2022

This hotel was just amazing! The rooms were spacious and really clean, breakfast was fantastic, and the staff was very kind. My family and I had a really fun stay here this weekend and will definitely be returning!

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank maleehai2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews