We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, Great service”
Review of Love Eat Asian

Love Eat Asian
Ranked #17 of 49 Restaurants in Antigonish
Restaurant details
Reviewed 23 March 2018 via mobile

My girlfriend and I went there today for the first time since it's opening week and were very impressed.

We each had a combo plate and found the food to be very very good. The egg rolls we ordered on the side were crispy and not dripping with grease as I've seen at other restaurants they were excellent.

The gentleman that waited on us was very kind and friendly towards us and made us feel welcome to be there. He certainly helped us enjoy our time there, we will be back again and hope to see him.

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank TimReaper87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (9)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 29 December 2017

The staff here was friendly and inviting. We thoroughly enjoyed the food and the atmosphere. They have a very good menu and quality service, as well as comfortable seating and neat decor. The fried rice was delicious and we did not have to wait long for our food.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Charis P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

We got dumplings, wontons, and egg rolls as a quick bite. All of the apps were great, looking forward to going back and trying some more items on the menu.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Tanya M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017

Very surprised on the food quality . Very fresh veggies and tasty Sushi. Here with friends . Will be back . Nothing fancy in decor it was and is an old restaurant taken over by new tenants. But waiter was very attentive. Service was quick though not busy at the time and food seemed to arrive quickly.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rodney D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017

Comfortable, clean, great food and service. The owner was very pleasant and took time to explain menu options. Our meals, shrimp stir fry and chicken curry were really good.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JaneAlderdice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Love Eat Asian also viewed

Antigonish, Nova Scotia
Antigonish, Nova Scotia
 
Antigonish, Nova Scotia
 
Antigonish, Nova Scotia
Antigonish, Nova Scotia
 

Been to Love Eat Asian? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing