We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Points by Sheraton Moncton
Nearby Hotels
US$ 121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 101
US$ 97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 156
US$ 152
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Auberge Wild Rose Inn(Moncton)(Great Value!)
US$ 109
US$ 96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 104
US$ 101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlantic Motel(Moncton)(Great Value!)
US$ 74
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (725)
Filter reviews
725 results
Traveller rating
468
198
30
20
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
468
198
30
20
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfuture innhotel restaurantfront desk stafftim hortonsoff the highwaylots of parkingwould recommend this hotel to anyonevery nice hotelbusiness tripconvenient locationrooms were very cleandefinitely stay here againa great place to stayeasy accessfree breakfastupon checkhopewell rocks
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 725 reviews
Reviewed 4 May 2018

As a long time business traveler I typically just need a place to lay my head but the room was really well done, the bar staff were friendly and when I checked in I was made to feel at home after a long day. Thanks so much for that.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kevin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annick F, Guest Services at Four Points by Sheraton Moncton, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2018

Dear Kevin,

Thank you for choosing the Four Points by Sheraton Moncton for your recent travels to Moncton.

Commitment to service and guest satisfaction is a main focus and we are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. The pride and dedication our hotel team takes in providing exceptional customer service to our valued guests speaks strongly to our company’s core values, “good service at a fair price.”

Thank you again for taking the time to provide your feedback on the Guest Satisfaction Survey and we look forward to serving you again soon!

Sincerely,
Your Four Points Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018

This hotel is a little pricier but if you book through one of the deal apps like priceline you can get a great deal. The staff are friendly, the hotel is clean. The rooms are spacious and there is free wifi, coffee and internet. Parking is free.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank BettyCollinsMenne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annick F, Guest Services at Four Points by Sheraton Moncton, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2018

Dear Betty,

On behalf of the entire hotel team, we want to thank you for sharing your most memorable experiences with us during your recent stay at Four Points by Sheraton Moncton. It is always encouraging to hear positive feedback, particularly when it comes from those who matter the most – you!

Please note your feedback has been shared with the hotel team as a critical way of understanding how we can continue to deliver great experiences. Thank you for staying at the Four Points by Sheraton Moncton and we hope you choose to create more memories here whenever your travels bring you back to Moncton.

Sincerely,
Your Four Points Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

My go to place in Moncton.
Very clean. Nice restaurant and bar right in the hotel.
Located close to the highway and 10 minutes from downtown.
and they have Edmond who is a great host at the front desk.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lynn N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annick F, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Moncton, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Good day Lynn N,
Thank you for taking the time to review our property, we're so happy to hear our hotel is your go to home away from home.
I will make sure to pass along this comment to our staff. Thank you for choosing the Four Points by Sheraton Moncton and we look forward to hosting you again the next time your travels bring you back to Moncton, NB!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Rooms are very comfortable and spacious. The pillows are so comfy could sleep all day. Bathrooms are also very spacious and the shower is awesome. The Maverick Steakhouse was a little pricey so ate elsewhere in the city. The only complaint would be that we asked at the front desk for our coffee to be restocked for the next morning and it never was.

Room Tip: South side rooms are very quiet
Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank cjfoster1663
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annick F, Guest Services Supervisor at Four Points by Sheraton Moncton, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Good day,

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to provide us with some great comments and feedback. We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our spacious rooms as well as our pillows. However, I would like to apologize that your request of having the coffee station restocked was not met by your staff - rest assure that your comments has been shared with the entire team to ensure that every guest's requests are met while staying at the Four Points by Sheraton Moncton. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcome you back to Moncton in the near future.

Best regards,
Christopher Byram
Guest Services Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

Needing a place to stay using points and this establishment came up. Unsure as to what to expect as I knew it to be a converted Future Inn. However, on checking in with a very warm and efficient receptionist, I was assigned a room exactly as booked. Front desk called 30 minutes after registration to ensure that everything was OK with the room. Looks like the Murphy Group went to a lot of expense and trouble to fix the place up as the room appeared to be almost new. Lots of space, good air, two free bottles of water, well stocked bathroom, comfortable pillows. Plus it was convenient to the highway. Will stay again!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DT-PEI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annick F, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Moncton, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

On behalf of the entire hotel team, we want to thank you for sharing your memorable experiences with us during your recent stay at Four Points by Sheraton Moncton.

It is always encouraging to hear positive feedback, particularly when it comes from those who matter the most – you! By taking pride in putting people first, we are not only executing the mission of our founders, but exceeding the expectations of our valued guests.

Please note your feedback has been shared with the hotel team as a critical way of understanding how we can continue to deliver great experiences. Thank you for staying at the Four Points by Sheraton Moncton and we look forward to having you back soon!

Sincerely,
Brittany Cotton
Guest Service Agent
Four Points Moncton
guestservices@fourpointsmoncton.com
506-852-9600

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews