We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 174
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 135
US$ 125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 163
US$ 144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 98
US$ 94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlantic Motel(Moncton)(Great Value!)
US$ 74
US$ 72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodd Moncton Hotel(Moncton)(Great Value!)
US$ 110
US$ 85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 192
US$ 154
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 112
US$ 101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (233)
Filter reviews
233 results
Traveller rating
80
82
39
21
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
80
82
39
21
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswatch netflixrooms were cleanednecessary amenitiesfront deskchamplain mallbasic hotelfuture staysa pet friendly hotelthe general managerstayed at this hotel for nightssausagethe ground floorwaffle makerfree breakfastconvenient locationmicrowave and fridgeneeded a place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 233 reviews
Reviewed 18 November 2017 via mobile

Thought I would try another place to stay and was not disappointed. Great location, friendly staff. Nice size room, clean and tidy. Liked it so booked a room for next week. Good breakfast selection. Glad I choose the place.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank SCR1954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CN242, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn East, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2017

The Comfort Inn, Moncton East thanks you for leaving such a glowing recommendation of our property. We are delighted that our associates were able to go above and beyond for you. We look forward to welcoming you back!


Kymberly Tompkins
Front Desk Supervisor
Comfort Inn Moncton East

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

People at the front desk were very friendly and bilinguals, which is fantastic.
Room size is good. Price is probably average.
Cleanliness was discussing: dust on every surfaces.
In night time, there was a bad noise or humble coming from some kind of electric motor or pump.
Breakfast was perfect.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jean-francois M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CN242, General Manager at Comfort Inn East, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2017

Thank you for your candid feedback regarding the Comfort Inn, Moncton East. We regret that you experienced inconsistences during your stay. We aim to provide the highest level of satisfaction to all of our customers and your feedback is key for us in recognizing areas for improvement. This is no less so than in our Guest Services department where we have held several training meetings to ensure this will not happen again.
Thank you again for helping us improve.
Stella Tennant
General Manager
Comfort Inn Moncton East




Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

i staed only one night but was a great place. thought i was gonna be woken up cause i was by the entrance doorf but i slept through the night . had a great sleep. i needed to have a late check out and it wasnt a problem at all.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lauralee0neill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CN242, General Manager at Comfort Inn East, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2017

The Comfort Inn, Moncton East thanks you for leaving such a glowing recommendation of our property. We are delighted that our associates were able to go above and beyond for you. We look forward to welcoming you back!

Stella Tennant
General Manager
Comfort Inn Moncton East

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017

The hotel provided great service and the room was neat and clean and contained all the necessary amenities. It was in a very convenient location and easy to access. The price certainly provided good value and I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Arthur N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CN242, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn East, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2017

The Comfort Inn, Moncton East thanks you for leaving such a glowing recommendation of our property. We are delighted that our associates were able to go above and beyond for you. We look forward to welcoming you back!

Kymberly Tompkins
Front Desk Supervisor
Comfort Inn Moncton East

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

We enjoyed our stay the beds are very comfortable the breakfast was ok the service was very nice and the staff are very friendly the bathroom was very clean
Thanks for the wifi
The motel was very clean

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank traceydavey1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CN242, General Manager at Comfort Inn East, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2017

The Comfort Inn, Moncton East thanks you for leaving such a glowing recommendation of our property. We are delighted that our associates were able to go above and beyond for you. We look forward to welcoming you back!

Stella Tennant
General Manager
Comfort Inn Moncton East

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews