We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Bear Country Inn(Churchill)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tundra Inn(Churchill)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dream House B&B(Churchill)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveller rating
18
25
15
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
18
25
15
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnatural habitatnice breakfastthe ownermeeting roomlocation close to restaurantsfree airport pickupmain roadbreakfast buffetcomfortable bedsgrocery storestayed here for nightsremote locationin townsmall towntundra buggyjohnrenovated
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 61 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2017

Newly renovated spacious rooms in a quiet place. Free airport pickup and return. Very friendly and helpfull staff. Good location close to restaurants and tours. Comfortable beds. Fridge in room. We were in trouble because our flight was canceled. But the Churchill Hotel staff offert us even a special deal and so we could enjoy our extra day in Churchill. Thank you!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Miriam L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

We stayed here for 3 nights as part of a tour package with NHA. We had a good stay even though we lost hot water a few times due to a water heater breakdown. Rooms were fine, warm and enough room. Breakfasts in the restaurant were very good. Nice stay and central to town.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank 431BRIANB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017

Clean and newly renovated rooms. Free airport pickup and return. Friendly staff. Good location close to restaurants and tours. Helpful staff. Nicely decorated rooms. Very quiet and comfortable beds. Fridge in room.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Nicole1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

This is a great place to stay has everything you would need; warm shower, comfy beds, and lovely staff!

They picked us up from the airport complementary which was great! Our flight also ended up getting cancelled and Lori was so helpful in arranging for getting us picked up from the airport even though we had already checked out. She was also very helpful in being flexible letting us stay another night.

We hardly spent any time in our room as we had excursions planned all day, so this place was perfect to stay!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank MermaidSoulWahine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017

Churchill Hotel and Guesthouse is much less expensive than any comparable accommodation in Churchill. Everything is clean, well maintained and organized. John, the host, and his right-hand man, Jason, are both extremely helpful and friendly (as is Jason's better half, Kendra). John is very involved in Churchill community, social and political matters, and he is a wealth of information. There is no regular restaurant, although while we were there, an organized group arranged for preparation of a full breakfast buffet. And, upon request, Jason was happy to cook a very nice breakfast just for the two of us.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sandysch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews