We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
3
5
2
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
5
2
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2017 via mobile

We stopped in for work overnight we, it wasn't too bad. I've stayed in worse but that doesn't mean a lot. It's a old building on a bar basically attached to it. Beds are so so. Shower so so, TV is alright at least it was a flatscreen. But crazy part is that there were exotic dancers at the bar attached to it so when we came to hotel late at night, there were a bunch of intoxicated people outside smoking by the door to get in.
All in all.
Not great
If only stay again if I didn't have a choice

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank George P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2016 via mobile

Key location. Great tasty pizza and friendly staff. Right across from the heart of the main centre of activity. Close to mall and other major stores to browse about. Rooms are clean and continental breakfast is easy to enjoy..

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Donald M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2016

This place has been a Brandon classic for years. We always have fun in the bar. I had a burger and it was great. Service was fast and friendly. Nightly specials are excellent. When in Brandon you need to stop here.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marsands2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2016 via mobile

Stayed here a cpl nights. front desk was very good. the keystone center is right across the street so no need to get a cab. many restaurants and shopping near by. Room was poorly lite but overall it was good. I'd recommend this place to friends and relatives. I'll be back for sure

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Lance W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2015

We had a room on the back of the building, Rm 15, and the window faced a stucco wall about four feet away obliterating any view.
A microwave and fridge were provided. The bathroom was clean. Breakfast was provided, and the receptionist was very helpful.

Room tip: Ask for a room at the front if you wish to see out of your window!
Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Steveandchristine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews