We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Whistler Home!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Latitude Five Zero

Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
Living Room
Front Deck
Front Door
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Whistler, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kjmccann1...
Los Angeles, California
1 review
“Great Whistler Home!”
Reviewed 16 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Stayed here over a long weekend with 11 friends, a combination of couples and singles, and it slept everyone comfortably. It's a great location about a 10-20 minute walk from the village, is in good shape, has a lovely hot top, and Brett was very easy to communicate with. We very much enjoyed our stay and would definitely do it again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and hot tub
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2016
Thank you so much for your kind message. We're very glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
arriya
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
“Not up to the standard I expected for the price”
Reviewed 31 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

I didn't feel that the place was well maintained. Lots of burnt out light bulbs . Cleaners did a questionable job. Some of the furnishings are past their best befor date. Not up to the stand I expected for the price we paid

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Nov 2015
Judy, Thank you for your review. We have spoken to the cleaning staff regarding your feedback. The light bulbs were replaced and appears a few of the lamps in reference we simply not plugged in. Please note we can always be reached by phone at anytime during guest stays to find a solution to the mentioned problems along with any other issues.
Thanks again for staying with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 2 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
shells808
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
“Great Stay for work Retreat”
Reviewed 10 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We had a great stay at Latitude Five Zero! We had a big group from work go up with 12 people and everyone had thier own room and there was a lot of space! Living room, kitchen and dining room are large and open. There are two decks and lots of bathrooms for all.

Would definitely recommend this place for a large group looking for a great space to bond.

Just a heads up for a large group - there is a tenant downstairs and he did come up to tell us to be more quiet on the first night.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tennct T
Seattle, Washington
1 review
“Great house, walkable to slopes/village, considerate owners”
Reviewed 6 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Had a great stay with nine other friends! House was more than spacious enough in the living, dining, and kitchen areas to fit 10+ people. Big screen was clutch for NBA all-star weekend in the evenings and we made frequent use of the hot tub outback.

Also a tip of the hat to the owners, who were kind enough to (a) track down a couple of valuable items we left behind and (b) ship them back to us.

Overall a great visit!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing