We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,153)
Filter reviews
2,153 results
Traveller rating
1,039
726
228
110
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,039
726
228
110
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnorth towercinnamon bear bardiamond membergreat locationsummit sportsjunior suitefull kitchenski shopdriving rangeking bedhot tubper nighteasy accessan upgradesmall kitchenetteski schoolgreat room
Filter
Updating list...
1,679 - 1,684 of 2,153 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2012

I like skiing very much. Especially skiing in Whistler is the best. I have never been such a nice resort like Whistler. Hilton is essential for my vacation at Whistler. In front desk one Japanse woman works. This year I don't have a chance to talk with her. I like her, Hilton, villege, mountain, Canada and skiing at Whistler.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Whistler Blackcomb.com
Thank Sunshine328468
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2012

Spent a full week up in Whistler and stayed at the Hilton Whistler. The location is great!! just minutes away from the slopes, the service and attention of the Hotel staff was exceptional!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Phus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2012

Stayed twice at the Hilton. First time was February and thought the room was a bit dated. The second time was in March and I did not intend to stay there but went online for the lucky dip hotel and finished up with the Hilton again.

The bar and restaurant is great. The location is pretty good. Service is as it should be for this hotel but not exceptional. I feel other hotels in Whistler give better value as they offer bigger rooms for less price.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Whistler Blackcomb.com
Thank TheFullbottomedSkier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2012

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Whistler Blackcomb.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 April 2012

We stayed at the Hilton for a weekend in April. Great location at the base of the gondolas, right in the heart of Whistler Village. Very nice room with king bed, kitchenette (fridge, cooktop, microwave, dishwasher and sink - fully stocked). Blacony with a nice view of the lifts. Very clean and modern. Hotel was very nice and staff was super friendly. Would highly recommend for a weekend or longer - can't go wrong!

Room Tip: Try to get a balcony facing the mountain.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jen_Mark12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews