We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Canadian Wilderness Adventures
from US$ 113.35
More Info
from US$ 86.87
More Info
from US$ 216.77
More Info
from US$ 312.75
More Info
Reviews (3,759)
Filter reviews
3,759 results
Traveller rating
3,414
225
61
30
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,414
225
61
30
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews atv tour crystal hut callaghan valley fondue yukon breakfast medicine trail salmon cakes dog sledding off road great guide blackcomb mountain frozen lake great fun highly recommend this tour side by side a lot of fun hot chocolate
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
118 - 123 of 3,759 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2021

Amanda and Alex were the best tour guides!!! We had lots of fun on the vortex and felt really safer the whole time. Can’t wait to come back in the winter!

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank irmat943
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 September 2021 via mobile

We loved the tour! It was so much fun driving the buggy and enjoying the views. We had Amanda as our tour guide and she was amazing! The tour was very welcoming to any skill level and Amanda always made sure the group was safe and stuck together. Be prepared to get very dusty and possibly a little wet depending on how fast you or your partner drive through some giant puddles. Great experience! A must do if you have the time!

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank soramim
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 September 2021 via mobile

Just did the blackcomb glacier jeep tour with Chris and it was amazing. The ride to the top was a bit bumpy but made the adventure even better. And the views at the top were stunning. Definitely recommend the tour!

Thank DomPoulin77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 September 2021

This tour is one of the coolest and most fun adventures you can go on in Whistler. For someone who has never gone on an off-road buggy, it was great to have our guide Amanda there to be so nice and helpful! Everything about the tour is flawlessly organized and very safe. Just be prepared to get soaked when you’re driving through all the puddles! Thank you Amanda and Nate for making this such a fun experience. Definitely worth the money!

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank Mayaaa187
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 September 2021

My husband and I were just in Whistler for our honeymoon and we did the off road buggy tour with Rahn! He was amazing! It was a really fun time, and he picked a lot of great trails for us to take, and knew which spots to stop at for some awesome pictures! Would highly recommend this!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank courtneyo687
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews