We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pre-made Pizza Quick and Delicious”
Review of Pallino's

Pallino's
Ranked #41 of 166 Restaurants in Vernon
Price range: US$ 10 - US$ 20
Description: Welcome to Pallino's, our fast casual Italian themed restaurant. Pallino's features a variety of Italian specialty dishes including thin crust pizzas on our specialty dough, antipasto & insalatas, baked pasta dishes as well as a variety of other chef-made entrées, specialty coffees, Italian beer & wines and more. All breads are baked in house, all meats slow roasted by our culinary team and hand carved by one of our chef's, and each and every ingredient on our menu is locally and responsibly sourced, and as fresh as we can get it.
Restaurant details
Description: Welcome to Pallino's, our fast casual Italian themed restaurant. Pallino's features a variety of Italian specialty dishes including thin crust pizzas on our specialty dough, antipasto & insalatas, baked pasta dishes as well as a variety of other chef-made entrées, specialty coffees, Italian beer & wines and more. All breads are baked in house, all meats slow roasted by our culinary team and hand carved by one of our chef's, and each and every ingredient on our menu is locally and responsibly sourced, and as fresh as we can get it.
Reviewed 23 January 2021

Popped in for a quick lunch, social distance seating, good Covid protocol, masks required upon entry. The house wine was awesome, we packed the other half of our pizzas for home. Will come again for quick bites.

Date of visit: January 2021
1  Thank 8Peter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Range Lounge and Grill, Director of Food and Beverage at Pallino's, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your positive review! I am especially pleased to know you felt comfortable with our social distancing protocols. Our culinary team is passionate about pizza and our selection of house wines only make it taste better. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (59)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 59 reviews

Reviewed 12 September 2020 via mobile

Had the best time at Pallinos. The freshly made pizzas were scrumptious and hit the spot! I was served by Andrea and she was phenomenal! Very attentive, friendly, funny and a downright awesome server :) Thanks for the great time! We’ll be back for sure!

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank carriwingreen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChrisW9550, Director of Food and Beverage at Pallino's, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2020

Carriwingreen, thank you for visiting us at Pallinos. So pleased to hear about your experience and look forward to seeing you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2019 via mobile

Don’t go here if you want food in under an hour or with little children. Terrible service and very poorly run.

Date of visit: July 2019
1  Thank 626joels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChrisW9550, Director of Food and Beverage at Pallino's, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2019

626Joels, hoping you will reach out to me privately so I can hear more specifically what went wrong. As you can see by our other reviews we are not known for bad experiences.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2019 via mobile

Went to the Range Lounge & Grill for lunch on a Sunday at 11:30. Brunch only on Sunday (buffet) until 12 so we walked across the traffic circle to Pallino’s. Specialty is sandwiches and pizza. Thin crust pizzas looked good but we opted for a soup of the day and sandwich combo. The soup (yellow squash) was excellent. For sandwiches we tried the Chicken Club & the Butter Chicken Wrap. Both were big and tasty. The venue is cozy with an outdoor patio. Good friendly service, credit cards accepted. Overall a pleasant experience.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank V6A4B3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChrisW9550, Director of Food and Beverage at Pallino's, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2019

V6A4B3, thank you for visiting with us and we look forward to seeing you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2019 via mobile

This is a cute little cafe style restaurant. You order at the counter and the patio is just next to the Predator pro shop, with a lovely casual look and feel. The soup and sandwiches we ordered were delicious!!! Also, after ordering the servers brought out the food, were extremely nice and attentive. I highly recommend it as a pre or post golf small meal!

Date of visit: June 2019
1  Thank roxanneb349
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChrisW9550, Director of Food and Bevergae at Pallino's, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2019

roxanneb349, very happy to hear you enjoyed your visit to Pallinos at Predator Ridge.
We look forward to seeing you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pallino's also viewed

 
Vernon, Okanagan Valley
Vernon, Okanagan Valley
 

Been to Pallino's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
India
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.