We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (504)
Filter reviews
504 results
Traveller rating
174
207
82
22
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
174
207
82
22
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanhot tubnice breakfastsmall kitchenettestay there againhockey teambreakfast barfantastic staymain floorroom ratevernon bcgreat place to stayfree breakfastindoor poolmotelsuper8tournament
Filter
Updating list...
121 - 126 of 504 reviews
Reviewed 25 January 2017

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Raj S, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Vernon BC, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 January 2017

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Raj S, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Vernon BC, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 January 2017

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Raj S, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Vernon BC, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 January 2017

The staff at the Super 8 in Vernon are professional and flexible. They understand what teams need in a hotel. The rooms are clean and the meeting room downstairs is perfect to hold meals, meetings etc. I would recommend this hotel to any team heading to Vernon.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Samantha W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raj S, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Vernon BC, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2017

Dear Samantha W,

I am so glad that your group had another enjoyable stay at our hotel, we always love hosting your team! Thanks again for your patronage and we look forward to hosting you again for your next tournament in Vernon.

Sincerely,

Raj S
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2017

It was a clean and pleasant room, with a good breakfast. I would stay there again. The only downside is that we had a terrible sleep because of idiot guests coming in at 2 am and then 3 am and having long shouting conversations and goodnights in the hallway. One woman shouted and laughed like a horse for 5 minutes and of course everyone woke up. Then guests in an apparent crew vehicle came in and had a loud conversation. This is a real pain, and was very close to the front desk. I called the desk and the staff were understanding and helpful. Maybe the solution is a sign that says quiet at night, please, so the inconsiderate guests might have a thought before shouting.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Dan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raj S, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Vernon BC, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2017

Dear Dan J,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I apologize that your sleep was interrupted due to excessive noise in the middle of the night, however, I am glad that our front desk staff was able to address the situation in an effective and timely manner. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip through the beautiful Okanagan Valley.

Sincerely,

Raj S
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews