We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (526)
Filter reviews
526 results
Traveller rating
187
213
83
23
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
187
213
83
23
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews super properties front desk room was clean breakfast area nice breakfast hockey team would stay again pleasant stay pool and hot tub main floor great place to stay free breakfast motel super8 kimberley safeway tournament
Filter
Updating list...
145 - 150 of 526 reviews
Reviewed 24 January 2017

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Raj S, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Vernon BC, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 January 2017

The staff at the Super 8 in Vernon are professional and flexible. They understand what teams need in a hotel. The rooms are clean and the meeting room downstairs is perfect to hold meals, meetings etc. I would recommend this hotel to any team heading to Vernon.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Samantha W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raj S, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Vernon BC, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2017

Dear Samantha W,

I am so glad that your group had another enjoyable stay at our hotel, we always love hosting your team! Thanks again for your patronage and we look forward to hosting you again for your next tournament in Vernon.

Sincerely,

Raj S
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2017

It was a clean and pleasant room, with a good breakfast. I would stay there again. The only downside is that we had a terrible sleep because of idiot guests coming in at 2 am and then 3 am and having long shouting conversations and goodnights in the hallway. One woman shouted and laughed like a horse for 5 minutes and of course everyone woke up. Then guests in an apparent crew vehicle came in and had a loud conversation. This is a real pain, and was very close to the front desk. I called the desk and the staff were understanding and helpful. Maybe the solution is a sign that says quiet at night, please, so the inconsiderate guests might have a thought before shouting.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Dan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raj S, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Vernon BC, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2017

Dear Dan J,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I apologize that your sleep was interrupted due to excessive noise in the middle of the night, however, I am glad that our front desk staff was able to address the situation in an effective and timely manner. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip through the beautiful Okanagan Valley.

Sincerely,

Raj S
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2017

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Raj S, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Vernon BC, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 December 2016

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Raj S, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Vernon BC, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews