We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A lovely place to stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Street view of the house
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Street view of the house
living room with fireplace living room seating area with contemporary artwork
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
Street view of the house
living room with fireplace
living room seating area with contemporary artwork
sit up to the kitchen counter on 3 barstools or work on your laptop at the built in desk
open plan living area
view from the kitchen into the living and dining rooms
bright dining room with sliding door to private patio
kitchen with black appliances and built in desk to the left
king sized bed in bedroom
bright bedroom with blinds and drapes
lots of bathroom storage
double vanity in bathroom
small separate bathtub
separate tub and shower; bathroom has heated floor
in-suite washer and dryer
front door of the suite is at the side of the house
back yard view toward your lower garden patio
covered Private outdoor patio
private, covered outdoor patio with gas bbq has a  view of the garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Victoria, Victoria Capital Regional District, Vancouver Island, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
SK, Canada
Reviewed 30 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
calgary
Reviewed 24 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Jul 2012
Just a note, in response: There is no satellite TV, however, the available channels include 36 regular channels and 26 digital channels. All major networks, superstations and TSN, golf and many other specialty channels are included.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Edomonton
Reviewed 22 May 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BC
Reviewed 19 May 2012 for a stay in August 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Keswick Ontario
Reviewed 18 May 2012 for a stay in October 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing