We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean, quiet home in a great location with lovely...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Come on in!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Come on in!
Dining for up to eight.
Brand new kitchen awaiting your culinary creations!
Nestle in for a comfy night's rest in our relaxing master suite.
The second bedroom upstairs is just as beautiful as the master, if we do say so ourselves.
Upstairs bathroom.
The fun and funky 'Young Buck' bedroom downstairs.
Setting the alarm is purely optional.
The cheerful downstairs bathroom.
Need to get a little work done?  You're in good shape.
A hip and cozy media room hides a very comfortable queen-size pull-out.
Yes, there's a closet, even if you're the one sleeping on the sofa bed!
Enjoy a meal outside on the picture perfect deck.
Welcome home.
Welcome - it really will be a 'Good Day'!
Spend the day hanging out in English Bay and don't forget to grab a front row seat for the sunset.
Hop on the sky train and check out the Richmond Night Market, it's foodie heaven!
Free movies in the park all summer!
Great family fun and walking distance from the house!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Vancouver, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Cathy S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Clean, quiet home in a great location with lovely hosts.”
Reviewed 7 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We rented this home for a family holiday. Our hosts were friendly and left us lots of helpful information about the Cambie area. We had 2 small children with us so enjoyed the use of the yard and patio. We also appreciated the free parking. We loved the quiet neighborhood and found it easy to get to all the attractions we wanted to take in.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2015
Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure having you and your family stay with us and we hope to see you all again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andrew302...
Seattle, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent location, exceptional home!”
Reviewed 26 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
3
people found this review helpful

My company recently rented this home for me when I was in town on business. The home is beautifully decorated, immaculate, spacious and quiet. The ease of access to transit and reasonable price point made this a perfect fit for our company and will continue to be our 'go-to' choice.

I am so enamored with the home that I am considering staying here when I vacation in Vancouver with my family later this summer.

I would recommend this for short term executive rentals or family vacations without hesitation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ease of check in, owners were wonderful to work with
Liked least: no complaints
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2015
Thank you for your kind words! We have worked hard to create exactly the kind of space you have described and are thrilled to know that we have been successful in that task. We hope to see you and your family later this summer!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 9 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 262
/
Night
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing